My Parents My Everything ! I Love My Parents

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

29656BFD-3A11-4230-BB50-42DF1C4EDF09.jpeg

Dear Dear Steemians,

I hope that we are in good health and always be blessed by God. At today's meeting I will be involved in an interesting contest organized by the Steem Kids & Parent Community with the theme “My Parent My Everything! I Love My Parent “.

My parents brought me into the world and gave me nutrition in the form of healthy eating (4 healthy 5 perfect). My father went to work from morning to evening to earn a living, my mother took care of me at home and at the same time cleaned all the housework. They are life heroes for me, sometimes people think that heroes are soldiers and police because they have defended the country. But you need to know that parents are our heroes, if parents don't give birth, teach us to walk and pray for us, maybe we won't be soldiers and policemen who can defend our own country.

Parents always give the best for their children such as a good education, provide nutritious food so that our growth will be better, teach us to be polite and courteous to others and others. They strive for our success, willing to endure hunger for the sake of their hungry children. That is the greatest hero in our lives. We should be devoted and grateful to our parents and repay all the kindness later when we are adults.

Do You Really Love Your Parents? Why Do You Love Them? Tell Us How Important They Are To You !

Father and mother, father and mother (parents) are two figures who are very meritorious and play a role in me. In their hands, from before I was born until now, I am still being cared for, cared for, cared for, protected and always happy. Without expecting any self-interest or reciprocation from me, they very sincerely and sincerely raised me, educated me to be a good person and useful for religion, nation and state. They always pray for me, they work hard from morning to evening so that they can provide delicious and nutritious food and meet my needs.

C5B8440F-B662-479B-A007-2DFF69192B05.jpeg

I really love my parents for what they have done for me since I was a child and as an adult. My love for my parents cannot be expressed in words. My job now is to repay their kindness with a number of achievements and make them happy. Despite all that my parents did it happily without any complaints. If I reflect on the struggles of my parents in raising me, I should have done good and be devoted to my parents and they should have received respect and kindness from me, their children.

How Do You Show Your Love To Them?


3B935CE6-0BBE-44B2-9853-5C1AAD0999EB.jpeg

The love that I give to my parents is one of the other ways to repay the good deeds that my parents have given me. Even if it's just a warm hug and invites them to chat and share a laugh together, parents will feel happy because it is a form of proof of my concern for them. For now I try to show love and care to my parents at all times, create happy moments with my parents, especially now that I am traveling, I am far from my parents because of work but whenever I have free time I always call them and ask them how they are doing. , what are you doing, where, and have you eaten.

When Do You Show Your Love To Them?


C7E7DFF3-11D4-4C0F-AF22-BCAF53715981.jpeg

When I'm at home, I always help my father and mother with work at home. Went to the market every morning to shop for all our kitchen needs and buy spices, vegetables and fish for my mother to cook for our lunch menu. When my father was off work on Sundays I helped him clean the yard, repair the chicken coop and plant plants for kitchen needs such as chilies, tomatoes and limes and others. Long story short, since I have grown up as long as my energy is strong and healthy I will always help my parents work wherever and whenever it is.

What Did You Learn From Your Parents?


A1CCFD54-D0AD-4695-9B5F-C0356CDB4126.jpeg

Whether I realize it or not, I have learned many life lessons from the way my parents raised and educated me. Since I was born into this world they are the first humans I have seen. Maybe when I was little I didn't know how many times my father and mother kissed and hugged me, but I can always feel their love, warmth and affection for me to this day. I have my own experience of how lucky I am to have the best parents in the world. The life lessons I got from my parents are that sacrifice is the best way to love, Living means Surviving, Must be independent, Sometimes have to make peace with disappointment.


D2255ADC-1187-4CD4-83C9-66DD885E116E.jpeg

I upvote bangla witness

82A06D1D-9FDB-4FDB-BC92-DBF5735CF9FC.jpeg

I upvote pennsif witness


In this contest I also invite @msharif @ripon0630 @shohana1

Cc : @pennsif @ngoenyi,

Best regards



Author ✍🏻
@ikmalhariamuna
Aceh - Indonesia
About me

0D9F2CB4-81E6-4DA7-A4A5-9D907388BBFE.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Sacrifice is the best way to love.

That statement is 100% correct and true my dear.

Our parents really sacrificed alot just to give us the best. They did all this willingly and with all joy.

Good luck with your entry, I wish you the very best in the contest because you have written so well

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @shohana1

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44