Contest : How do I Contribute to the Growth of the Steemit Platfrom.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

How do I contribute to the growth of the steemit platform.png
Edit by canva

Dear Steemians

A few days ago I saw the publication of a contest by brother @simonnwigwe with the theme "How do I contribute to the growth of the steemit platform?". I think this is an interesting contest, because every contestant is welcome to share their trips and contribute to the growth of the steemit platform. Based on the theme above I will share my own version of the trip for the growth of the steemit platform in the future.

1. How do you contribute to the growth of the steemit platform?

So far I have contributed greatly to the growth of the steemit platform by helping and guiding newcomers. Especially now that I have an organization engaged in the spread of Steem and Steemit Promotion with a number of Indonesian Promoter members. Thanks to our teamwork, we managed to recruit several newcomers from the community to join the world of steemit. This is a step to advance the growth of steemit and add organizational members to make it easier when doing promotions and we can spread everywhere.

1280A626-5FEC-437E-BCE7-5488F20104FD.jpeg

Being an Indonesian Promoter I have an important role in terms of steemit promotion in everyday life. With the task of spreading and promoting Steemit in everyday life, I even invite them to join this best platform and most of my recruits are my own friends. I volunteer to help them register accounts and guide them in making achievement 1 posts.

2. How many persons around you have filled the impact of the platform because of your involvement in it (Explain)

With the development of steemit day by day I always follow all the rules that have been set at the steemit team's policy. Until finally it had a positive impact on myself, one of which was related to finances. I always maintain high and consistent dedication in writing on the steemit platform because I believe this platform will change me in the future, but I have to go through several stages of the process and every process I enjoy.

DECEA565-B406-499A-8991-2ECAD4AA7AF8.jpeg

My current achievement in steemit is to become a Moderator for Indonesia's representative in one of the best communities on the Steemit platform, namely Steem Database. I am proud of the trust that has been given by the community leader and I can also interact with steemian friends abroad. Seeing my progress in steemit, many of my friends sent messages to me that they wanted to join steemit and asked me to guide them, enthusiastically I said YES. Below you will see a recap of newcomer recruitment from the results of the promotion that I did.

Photo
Link Post
Link
Link
Link
Link
Link
Link
3. What do you think is the best way to contribute to the growth of the steemit platform?

According to my experience, the best way to contribute to the growth of steemit is by holding seminars, wearing Steemit clothes at festivals, and explaining or talking face to face. Basically the method that I do is generally also carried out by many promoters out there. In Seminar meetings I often teach them in terms of making quality posts by including several points such as writing a minimum of 300 words, writing neatly and nicely so that it is easy to read, uploading pictures according to the description, writing as creatively as possible and the important point is that you have to join the club (5050,75,100) at least join club5050. This method has great potential to get votes from the Steemit Team.

429BA9F5-230C-47FB-85DB-72A9743B17A1.jpeg

Regarding organizational seminars, we hold weekly meetings with fellow steemians with the theme of Learn With Steem Go Around to Cafe and Resto activities. Choose a different meeting location and different atmosphere according to the mutual agreement in the whatsapp group. At this meeting we open opportunities for everyone who wants to attend without exception. And at this weekly meeting we open a large education room, our discussion and chat about the world of the steemit platform and also the attendees are welcome to ask questions which later the speaker will answer everything. I think this is an interesting idea with the idea of holding a meeting of fellow steemians that aims to advance the growth of steemit. Here is the link to our weekly meeting Link

4. If you have the opportunity to run a project on steemit for its growth, what will that project be and how do you intend to go about it?

Running a steemit project requires support from other users and especially support from the Steemit Team but we must have sufficient Steem Power to build a community. If one day I have the opportunity to set up a project in steemit then I will name the project Freedom Writing. Where each user can write posts with any theme they want but must be free of plagiarism, join the club, free of bots and write a minimum of 300 words. I will invite the community, friends and family to join in this project. But it comes back again as I said above, this will all work if there is support. Besides that I am more comfortable with myself now, enjoying the steemit growth process in the future.

Thus my post today, I hope what I write can be useful for all of you. I'm waiting for another interesting contest, See you bro Greetings Steemians

In this contest I also invite @msharif @ripon0630 @shohana1


I also invite you to support the witnesses who focus on community development, they are @bangla.witness @visionaer3003 @pennsif.witness. Please review and vote for them as witness !

Via steemit wallet https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Via steemworld https://steemworld.org/witnesses?login

Vote for @bangla.witness via steem connect https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=bangla.witness&approve=1

Vote for @visionaer3003 https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1

Vote for @pennsif.witness via steem connect https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1


Cc : @pennsif

Best regards



Author ✍🏻
@ikmalhariamuna
Aceh - Indonesia
About me

0D9F2CB4-81E6-4DA7-A4A5-9D907388BBFE.jpeg

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Thankyou bro @solaymann

Hi, @ikmalhariamuna,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @alejos7ven.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thanks bro

 2 years ago 

Hello @ikmalhariamuna, thank you for publishing your content in our community, you are doing fantastic work for the promotion of steemit. Keep it up.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI20.1
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-06-03
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @karianaporras at 30%.
Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Thanks for support @karianaporras 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54