You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUNNY, ANNOYING AND EXCITING WEEKENDS WITH KIDS IS HERE||JOIN NOW!!!|| 30 STEEM AWARD

Hello friends I am @ikechuk today Sunday 28 November, I went visiting my uncle again this time not alone but with my family, well the annoying part comes first my cousin the one I took pictures with on the earlier comments was acting strange today.
tmp-cam-5624863341201388334.jpg
She did not allow me to carry her or talk to her, it was as if the uncle that came yesterday was a different person from today, when she sees me she will run away or cry aloud everyone was marvel because yesterday I was her punching bar, everything changed until I brought out the snacks brought for them, she started drawing closer to me, well I don't know what happened earlier why she was scared of me but what I do know is that everything thing change for better the time I brought out that snacks, at least I could say happy ever after.
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Oh sorry she was forming for you bear the pain dear

Sorry man I feel your pain children are annoying sometimes, you bribe her friendship

 3 years ago 

Haha haha 😆 @ikechuk , kids are very funny, it is good that you bought something for her

Ehyaaaa see shakara she was forming for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70