You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUNNY, ANNOYING AND EXCITING WEEKENDS WITH KIDS IS HERE||JOIN NOW!!!|| 30 STEEM AWARD

Hello friends @ikechuk, this weekend Saturday 27,2021, I spent my time with my dear cosins it was petty exciting and annoying moment first I will start with the exciting part.
By 8:30am I dress up to visit my uncle and his family living close by while on the door my dear consins were shouting jumping varound the door after they peep through it how and found out it was me knocking , they were happy that uncle had come to visit at least their actions shows that I was welcome, all brought their assignments given to them at school and I help them with it, it was an exciting moment with my little cousin.

tmp-cam-3919378702360922853.jpg
The annoying part was that their last born was rough she plays a lot.
tmp-cam-2288162772068035277.jpg

most times she claim on my back or bit my ear, that wasn't funny at all, well I had to bear the pain due to the fact that the vwere all excited to see me.
I am commenting from Nigeria and the time here is 10:01pm.

Sort:  

Lovely.

Hello cutie, she beautiful 🌹

Ih lucunya, anak-anak semua akan terlihat lucu dengan keluguannya dan dengan apa pun yang mereka kerjakan dan lakukan

They showed their excitement with having you around in various ways, you should feel so much loved by them☺️

Onlarla ilgilenip zaman ayırmamız çok güzel

so cute,mini mini ❤️❤️❤️

Please take it easy with her, she just a kid

Jesus it shows how they love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51