You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest On Steemgrowth Week #5: My Weekly Power Up Contest/7 Days Activity Review [ Support #burnsteem25 ]

I picked this point up, lack of ideas sometimes, do you know that sometimes i will be thinking on what to write and i will become tired, before you know it, i will miss the post, i love this tracking post, it will help you to know your activities for the week, can you please send the link to me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@chiabertrand/contest-on-steemgrowth-week-5-my-weekly-power-up-contest-7-days-activity-review-support-burnsteem25

That's the link mom.

Yeah, there are times I fine difficulties in thinking which will eventually make me to lack concentration hence lack of ideas🤣🤣🤣.. The struggle isn't easy ooooh my dear🤣

Is not at all, i am strong when i see people like you working hard on steemit, it helps me the more, thank you for the link

 2 years ago 

I'm glad we learn from each other my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69