You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANNOUNCING......BACK-TO-SCHOOL GIVE AWAY PACK... FOR OUR VERIFIED KIDS WHO ARE GOING BACK TO SCHOOL, A SUPPORT FROM OUR @SKIDS-CHARITY

This is very nice, Steemkids Community, you are really caring for our kids

yes, I have kids who are verified and active in my city or around me who are going back to school or have gone back to school already".

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Waooo I am so happy for this opportunity because I am going back to school

Yes ,I am going back to school

Yes i am going back to school

 3 years ago 

Oh yes I am going back to school

 3 years ago 

List their Usernames and let them respond "yes", we will send the package to you and you will help them buy the item

Yes i am going back to school

 3 years ago 

Yes,I am going back to school

Yes I am going back to school.

 3 years ago 

Yes I am going back to school, thank you @steemkidss for the support

Yes,I am I going back to school.

Yes I am going back to school

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35