The Diary Game/How I Spent My Day Staying At home 1-4-2022 @ijehdeboss// 10% Payout To Steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Introduction

Greeting friends, how are you all doing. This is my diary on how I spent my day at home being Friday. Do well to read and comment.

My Morning Activities

This morning I woke up around 8:00 am because we are on holiday. And I immediately I went to do the house chores and after that I went to sleep for a while. At the time I woke up my Mum was about to bake cake and she asked me to come and assist her to bake. And I went to take my bath and I brushed my mouth. After that I went to the kitchen to help to bring out the things we will use to bake the cake🍰. When we were done with baking I quickly went to snap the cake. After that I did my holiday's assignment which i was not able to finish the one's I needed to research through the internet. So I left that assignment.

IMG_20220401_095141_838.jpg

Afternoon

Later I went out to see one of my classmate that is staying close to my house. I spent some time with him we played ps games and also Xbox.
And later I waited for his mum to come back so that I can greet her before I leave. When I got back I went to take my bath then later I my mum asked me to take one cup cake from the one's she baked. And I took one and ate. After that I went to play football so that I can exercise my body a little.

IMG_20220401_095050_790.jpg

Evening

After playing football I came back home to see my sister's that came back from their school career day. I met them and they told me how they acted on each of their career they were given. And later I went to watch movies movies until our decoder subscription got expired and later o went to eat. Later I went to watch movies in my laptop💻. After that I went to sleep.

IMG_20220402_114715_132.jpg

Special thanks

@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@eliany
@goodybest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your dairy game with us and it's good of you to assist your mum with baking the cake. It's advisable to power up more frequently than store up your earnings. You've only powered up 10 steem in the last three months and have over 100 Steem in your wallet. We might withdraw our support if you don't change. Club100 means you are powering up all your earnings not storing them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60