The Diary Game/How I Spent My Day Being Saturday15th,january 2022 by @ijehdeboss//10% Payout to Steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Introduction

Greetings everyone. I hope you are all back from the holiday and you all enjoyed yourselves during the holiday and am also back from the holiday. This is a diary on how I spent my day being saturday, 15th january,2022.

My Morning Activities

This morning i woke up around 7:00am for devotion and during the devotion i felt sleepy and when we were done with the devotion i quickly went to do the house chores and immediately when i was done i went to wash my school uniform when i was done I went to take my bath. After that I went to eat and i ate tea, bread and egg for breakfast and later i went to watch movie.

20220116_000310.jpg

Afternoon

When I was done watching movie i went out to see my friend and when I came back i slept. I slept till around 3:00 in the afternoon and when i woke up i followed my friend out to play football match. When i was done i quickly rushed back home on my way home i met a friend going to watch football match and i asked him which country are playing in afcon and he said is Nigeria and I rushed to the house to watch the match. As i got to the house i waited a little until my dad asked someone to on the generator and immediately when the generator was on i quickly went to on the television and i waited for the decoder to scan and when it was done scanning i immediately changed it to afcon football channel and i also enjoyed the way nigerian team played, they possessed the opponent and when they scored the second goal we all celebrated the goal and we waited and it was half time.

20220115_174831.jpg

Evening

When they were back from the break immediately Simon a Nigerian player made it 3_0 and Nigeria kept going and they kept pushing harder to score another goal but unfortunately the Sudan team had penalty in their favour and they scored. When the match ended I quickly went to drink water and my security went to off the generator in order for him to top the fuel and immediately he on it back after that I went to bath and I ate.

Special Thanks

@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@eliany
@goddybest

Sort:  

Hello @ijehdeboss, your post has been supported by@ngoenyi, a country representative from Nigeria. Keep being active and keep powering up your earnings

Nice to know what you did

Hello dear @ijehdeboss, I loved reading through your diary today. It's interesting to see that you're intereted in music. When you find time you can participate in the S-kids corner contest for this week. I hope to see you there.

Evaluationresults
Delegationno
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club status100
Curation trailYes

Best wishes dear 🤗🤗

You really had good day, I love football too

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @ijehdeboss, we have upvoted your publication. You need to delegate your steempower to steemkidss. It will be highly appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60