My Diary Game/How I Spent My Day//10% Payout to Steemkidss.

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Introduction

Hello steem family I hope you are doing great. Am here too tell you how I spent my day at school. Do well to read and comment.

My Morning Activities

This morning I woke up around 5:00 to prepare for school. And I immediately entered the to brush my mouth and also take my bath. After bathing I dressed up and I went to eat my food. When I was done I quickly packed my bag and I left for school. As I got to school, I sat down and I started revising my biology book because we were writing biology first. When it was time for devotion we did our devotion in our different classes and when it was time for our first paper from r the day, I rushed to get my pen and my pencil. And we wrote our first after that we went for break.

Afternoon

After break we went down stairs for our next paper which is technical drawing and I carried my math set and my flexible ruler. TD was quite essay but the practical part was stressful. When we were done with the paper we all submitted and we left.
When it was time for us to close. I carried my bag and I went home.

Evening

When I got home for quickly went to take my bath and I ate and I went for one hour siesta.
When I woke up I read my book and I went to play football. After playing ball I took my bath and I played ludo for a while because I was bored

IMG_20220330_192031_464~2.jpg

Special thanks

@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@eliany
@goodybest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Not bad but ,when you add images of your routine how you eat ,where you go ....
Made your post attractive 😎😎

 3 years ago 

It will be nice to see pictures of how your spent your day and you need to work on the quality of your post.

Post EvaluationResults
DelegationNo
SteemexclusiveYes
In a club?Yes
Bot freeYes
BeneficiariesYes
Plagiarism freeYes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60