My Dairy Game/How I Spent My Day At My Church Carol by@ijehdeboss//10% Payout To Steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello excellent people of steemit I hope you are all great and I hope you are all enjoying the Christmas. This is my diary on how I spent my day. Do well to read through.

My Morning Activities

I woke up so early around 2:30am because i could not sleep again so i was still awake till 3:30am the finally I slept back and i woke up around 8:00am and immediately i went to take my bath and when i was done i quickly went to boil water for tea and i ate tea and bread for breakfast.

IMG_20211224_191814.jpg

Afternoon

Later i was told to arrange the house when i was done i went to charge my mum's phone and my brother @dicethedancer was about to go out so i snapped him some pictures. Later i went to my friends house and we played football together till i was tired and i went back home to prepare for church because we were having carol. Immediately when i went back home i went to take my bath and i ate my food and immediate when i was done eating i dressed up. When i was done i quickly rushed to church.

IMG_20211224_095021.jpg

Evening

When i was close to church i met my friend he was looking for his money so i helped him to look for the money later we saw the money and we quickly ran to church we sat done inside the church and the christmas carol began we immediately stood up to pray when we were done immediately we did the praise section and it was wonderful and we sang christmas song our pastor prayed for us and anointed us when the carol was over i quickly went home with my mum when i reached home i took some pictures although it was dark.
When i was done i quickly removed my clothe and i went to bath when i was done i arranged the house and i went to eat.

IMG_20211224_203301.jpg

Thank you for your time you use in reading my diary and God bless you.
Once again merry christmas

Special thanks

@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@eliany
@goddybest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice diary dear. Thank you for sharing

Okay ma hope to see more

 3 years ago 

hello dear kid, your day was well spent. Its good that you make yourself available for God's service. Great job!

Thanks am grateful for your assisance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66