STEEMKIDS WORD DEFINITION CONTEST SERIES WK10 DEFINE YOUR FUTURE WITH "#CLUB5050, #CLUB75, #CLUB100" DOLPHIN,OSCAR AND WHALE. 10% TO STEEMKIDSS. BY @ijebest..

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

IMG_20211121_114847.jpg

Hello everyone good evening, it's another week of our contest series @steemkidss community. I say a big thank you to our wonderful leaders, initiators of higher quality for making amazing things happen in steemit platform. Having provided chances for us to be better and greater than we had ever been by powering up our earnings to save and benefit from our great future. In the #clubs of our choice.
There are things to look out for in this contest that will define where each and everyone of us actually belongs in these clubs.

POINTS TO NOTE ARE AS FOLLOWS:

*DEFINE YOUR FUTURE WITH #CLUB5050 #CLUB75 #CLUB100 WHICH WILL HELP YOU REACH DOLPHIN OSCAR OR A WHALE.

*WHERE ARE YOU NOW? WHAT RATE WILL YOU LIKE TO JOURNEY TO YOUR GOAL?.

*WHAT ARE YOUR PLANS TO GETTING TO YOUR DESTINATION?.

*WHAT WILL YOU DO WHEN YOU BECOME A DOLPHIN OSCAR OR A WHALE?.

*HOW CAN YOU ENCOURAGE OTHERS TO JOIN YOU AND ACHIEVE THEIR OWN GOALS?.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSse8QdQTMswgcmAKnkUFDRoQshiBmb1skjXYJJtszFvRVYTSrAFKNiRJnfY34vbdVq3BU.jpeg

DEFINE YOUR FUTURE WITH CLUB5050 CLUB75 CLUB 100 WHICH WILL HELP YOU REACH DOLPHIN OSCAR OR A WHALE

I will like to start by defining what each of the clubs mean in steemit platform language.
Joining #club5050 simply implys that a steemian should power up half of his or her total earnings for a period of 30 days. When I say power up, I mean saving for the future, for your own benefit and the steemit platform growth for future purposes. When you do that, you are showing love to this platform to yourself and growing with steemit platform too.

Joining #club75 means, when steemians powers up 75 percent of his or her total earnings for the period of 60 days. I mean when steemians saved for the future 75 percent of the total earnings of a particular period for the future for the good purpose of his or her own growth that will also help the company to grow up in the future both the platform and the individuals involved will grow together and rejoice together. Though it's not easy to save, but that is the way up to the ladder of wealth creation that has made wealthy people who they are in the world today and as always. So kudos to this platform, that is teaching us how to grow in business and how to become wealthy individuals indeed.

In the same vein, Joining #club100 means powering up your total earnings for the future for the period of 90 days without removing anything for the said period of 90 days. By so doing you're saving to grow up in the future as the platform grows too. All around the world according to history, majority of the people both in the business world and otherwise are forced to save. A lot of people want to satisfy their immediate needs in life making them utilise most of their earnings but in this forward thinking platform called steemit, the authority that be is teaching us all to save so that we will become very relevant in the future growing also with the platform, this to me is one of the greatest gift they have given to all of us, let's comply with it and embrace it too. To me, getting to the high level of dolphin, Oscar and 🐋 whale will be obtainable as far as one is consistently powering up none stop because as you are doing this, you are aswell climbing the ladder of wealth in life to become very wealthy.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSse8QdQTMswgcmAKnkUFDRoQshiBmb1skjXYJJtszFvRVYTSrAFKNiRJnfY34vbdVq3BU.jpeg

WHERE ARE YOU NOW WHAT RATE WILL YOU LIKE TO JOURNEY TO YOUR GOAL

I'm a #club5050 compliant as of now. But will very much soon climb up to the ladder of #club100. This is saving for my future growth for Christ sake!!, It's saving for my own good, the platform is helping me to grow up so they are doing me well and good. There is no two words about it. So I must comply with their vision and instructions for my own good. #club100 here I come. 😂😂💞

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSse8QdQTMswgcmAKnkUFDRoQshiBmb1skjXYJJtszFvRVYTSrAFKNiRJnfY34vbdVq3BU.jpeg

WHAT ARE YOUR PLANS TO GETTING TO YOUR DESTINATION

Of course being compliant with or following all useful instructions and rules given to me in the steemit platform will take me to my expected destination, 'the whales destination'💞💕.
As I'm consistently writing posting original contents and also earning, I will be powering up my earnings consciously that makes me climb the ladder of getting to my expected destination soon. This is the very matured and major way to get there. I don't think there's another way to achieving that or getting their.
It's mandatory on me as a good steemian to always check for new updates in my subscribed communities so as to participate in contests and doing the needful in those communities.
I will also apply the method of asking questions from our leaders to know what I don't know so as to do better at all times and keep earning.
As I already know that steemit platform is an interactive social media blogging platform, it's my duty to always interact with others by commenting on other steemians posts for the sake of recognition, interaction and socializing.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSse8QdQTMswgcmAKnkUFDRoQshiBmb1skjXYJJtszFvRVYTSrAFKNiRJnfY34vbdVq3BU.jpeg

WHAT WILL YOU DO WHEN YOU BECOME A DOLPHIN OSCAR OR A WHALE

Making sure that I have joined any club of my choice now is the starting wisdom to getting higher and higher to the level of getting to a 🐋 🐬 🐋 whale status. It's known to me that this club by club method is for my growth with the platform, to me when I get to a 🐋 whale status, I will be extremely grateful. I will keep on powering up also enjoying myself because hard work and consistency has brought me there. I will be very thankful to this steemit platform God has passed through to change my status in life.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSse8QdQTMswgcmAKnkUFDRoQshiBmb1skjXYJJtszFvRVYTSrAFKNiRJnfY34vbdVq3BU.jpeg

HOW CAN YOU ENCOURAGE OTHERS TO JOIN YOU AND ACHIEVE THEIR OWN GOALS?

It's very obvious that there is no other method to achieving any goals in this very steemit platform than obeying the rules, visions and instructions from our leaders, that is capable of moving us forward and ahead overtaking even the popular Bitcoin.
I will make sure such people or a person after joining steemit platform follows the rules and instructions given to all of us here.
Write post and earn, Writing original content after being signed up.
write achievement 1-4, verified and joins the communities of his or her choice. Constantly checking updates in those communities he or she belongs.
The person or persons will be doing contests.
Always commenting on other steemians posts. I will encourage him or her to be socializing with other steemians to be known in steemit platform as these are our pattern.
I will encourage him or her to join clubs of his or her choice by powering up his or her earnings always then growing up in status to becoming a whale status member.

I will encourage him or her to choose a club option of choice by letting him or her know the already existing clubs in the steemit platform.
In the name of #club5050 which operates by one powering up half of one's total earnings for the period of 30days. That's to say saving up your steem power to gain more for your growth for the future for 30days.
I will encourage the person or persons to join #club75. That is saving 75 percent of one's total earnings to grow for future purposes for the period of 60 days.
I will encourage him or her to join the #club100. This operates by one saving or powering up all your total earnings for the future growth, for your own benefit for the period of 90 days, saving to grow up even as the steemit platform grows too.
I will encourage him or her to always vote others,resteem votes, and make useful comments.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSse8QdQTMswgcmAKnkUFDRoQshiBmb1skjXYJJtszFvRVYTSrAFKNiRJnfY34vbdVq3BU.jpeg

CONCLUSION

I'm saying here that belonging to any of these clubs must be taken seriously by all of us because as you are saving to become a member of any of these clubs, you will be receiving good and better voting support from our curators and our communities. Also we already know that the clubs we join determines the level of support we receive there for let us strive to join higher clubs.
It's a method chosen by our leaders for us to boost our steem powers. All steemians as a matter of urgency, and as a fact should try to belong to any of the clubs for our own benefits.
This is what I know that is good for all of us so let's do it.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSse8QdQTMswgcmAKnkUFDRoQshiBmb1skjXYJJtszFvRVYTSrAFKNiRJnfY34vbdVq3BU.jpeg

Thanks for coming along to check on me. I appreciate all of us.
My greetings goes to all of our amiable leaders.
@focusnow, the founder and our able leader.
@ngoenyi steemkidss leader and state representative.
@steemitblog our great boss
@steemit curator01 our biggest leader.
And all the rest not mentioned here, I salute all.
I therefore invite my friends to join the contest.
@rhema01
@dividiamond
@chigold1
Regards from,
@ijebest.

IMG_20211119_103231.jpg

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSse8QdQTMswgcmAKnkUFDRoQshiBmb1skjXYJJtszFvRVYTSrAFKNiRJnfY34vbdVq3BU.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks so much my people @steemkidss, I appreciate you so much.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @benson6 I'm grateful. Bless you.

 3 years ago 

@alexzandapeace thanks a lot for reading through my post I appreciate you

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for taking part in this contest. You will surely get to your destination if you keep powering up. I wish you success in your contest entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66