DO IT YOURSELF NGOENYI CONTEST//14 DIY 10% BENEFIARY TO STEEMKIDSS, PRIZE POOL 80 LIQUID STEEM. 19/10/2021. By @ijebest.

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hello steemians, friends and Steemkidss lovers, it's a pleasure for me to participate in this contest. Thank you @ngoenyi for this wonderful opportunity.

INTRODUCTION

I want to present to you how to prepare and drink a local blood buster leaves known in my village from generation to generation. It has been proven, known and accepted by all. It's exactly busting people's blood levels anytime there is a blood shortage, I can testify to this proof.

IMG_20211020_154601_379.jpg

Before the Advent of English or pharmacy and pharmacist, local people already had a way they treat any ilment, either blood shortage or other sicknesses locally.

In my village there is a tree called 'akpuli' it's leaves known as blood buster to anyone suffering from anemia. Just leaves from a particular tree, someone climbs up, cut the leaves and make use of them and get results.

HOW TO PREPARE AND DRINK AKPULI LEAVES, THE LOCAL BLOOD BUSTER

IMG_20211020_140606_474.jpg

After plucking the akpuli leaves from it's tree, you lay the leaves on a clean floor in a room temperature to dry, this is to retain the natural ingredients in the leaves, sun light will damage the natural ingredients that's why you do not sun dry the leaves. Like one day or more days.
When the leaves are dried, but not over dried,

IMG_20211020_140637_735.jpg

You take as much as you may need, wash them in a clean water.
Put them into your clean port.
Add water not too much then make up your fire.
I like boiling akpuli leaves with firewood to save my gas, but you can boil on your gas burner if you don't like boiling with firewood like me.
Allow it to boil for like 5 or 6 minutes.

Bring down the pot, sieve the liquid into your tea cup or ordinary cup and drink it hot or cold.

IMG_20211020_140955_708.jpg

IMG_20211020_154904_059.jpg

You can add milk and sugar, drink with bread.
You can take it at anytime of the day, morning as breakfast, noon as ordinary drink, or at night as tea or what ever. It doesn't have test per say. When the leaves has properly boiled, the water colour will look brownish dark like the colour of the akpuli leaves, after this practice, you use it.

IMG_20211020_155314_014.jpg

Go back to your Doctor and check your blood level if you had been anemic, your blood levels must be balanced after drinking akpuli leaves. This is the local way people balance their blood in my village without running Helter scalter to pharmacist or to hospitals. You see them looking healthy and sound all through the ages.

I just like to share this experience here, I invite my friends to come and contest.
@chichieze @ijelady @ladyofpolicy. Thank you everyone and have a nice day.

Thank you our leaders.
@ngoenyi, @focusnow, @stephenkendel
@whitestalion

Sort:  

Akpuli leaves...? I must find out how it is called in my own dilaect.
Thanks for sharing this

 3 years ago 

@davosimple,
thank you very much brotherly, every language, tribes and nations of the world has been endowed by God on how to live perfectly well and honourably, but the problem is how can we locate and make good use of those. Thank you, I'm grateful.

Que bueno ver este tipo de publicación, es muy útil, el té se ve muy rico, gracias por compartir la receta.

At first I was getting scared of the taste until I got the point where I saw that I can add milk and sugar...

It's exactly busting people's blood levels anytime there is a blood shortage, I can testify to this proof

This is great, Blood is really important...
Thank you for sharing and success in the contest

 3 years ago 

Amen, I appreciate you.

At first I was getting scared of the taste until I got the point where I saw that I can add milk and sugar...

It's exactly busting people's blood levels anytime there is a blood shortage, I can testify to this proof

This is great, Blood is really important...
Thank you for sharing and success in the contest

 3 years ago 

@thebeloved001
Thank you for reading through my positive post, I was seriously laughing at you, 😂😂😂😂😃😂😂😂. It's like you like sugaring things like my daughter, she likes akpuli with sugar and much milk, myself can drink it without sugar or milk. You know all of you computer age generation like sweetening things. 😂😂😃 Thank you so much for passing by my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31