Contest: 5 things I love about steemit. 40 steem price. By @ijebest.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

AddText_04-26-05.56.03.jpg
@ijebest expressing my love for steemit.

Introduction

Hello kids and kids lovers in steemit and in this community @steemkidss, it's my pleasure to be here to express myself and the depth of joy in me since I got in contact with this lovely and lovable establishment, the steemit. There are lots of benefits, I have seen and known that are existing here, and I have personally benefitted from them, which has built my confidence to steem on and to steem for life, let's see them one after the other.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

5 things I love about steemit

  • Interactions and opportunities to know more.
  • Decision making and rewarding system.
  • Investment, powering up and saving for the rainy days.
  • Quality content creation and no atom of copying.
  • Exclusiveness and security.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Interactions and Opportunities to know more

Wow!, I'm so excited to be a part of this contest and a member of steemit in @steemkidss community. STEEMIT, is a life changing experience where respect, love, free interactions and complete truth exist.

I seriously love steemit because it has given me a great chance to meeting and interacting with people from all works of life. communicating and interacting as one big and happy family under one roof on daily basis. There is never a place like this I ever known.
I love the way people and their efforts are appreciated. Both the elites and none elites. So long as one can understand the contents in question, you are qualified to participate. There is no segregations whatsoever. whether you are white or black people, disabled and able everyone is a member of this one big and happy family, called steemit. Kudos!!!, to my one big and happy family, steemit.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Opportunities to know more:
Oh I'm so excited!!, Before I joined steemit in May, 2021. I knew very little about the usage and benefits loaded in my android phone, I have been opening and using every day. I never knew many of the things I know now and most beautiful aspect is that I have been taught, mentored free of charge and aswell being paid in a foreign currency, not in Naira my local currency. This is a huge encouragement for me, and I love It. Which other platforms can do these ?. I was not charged any farthen for signing up. I was not asked to buy this or that.
I have been taught free. I have been given free opportunity to make quality friends from around the globe. What a quality and wonderful opportunities I have gotten in a plater of gold in steemit, I'm grateful. I received things free and also paid in another valuable and quality currencies. It's amazing!!!.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Decision making and the Rewarding System

This is another beautiful aspect why I love steemit and the steemkidss community. In steemit, when decisions are made from the leadership, everyone is bound to abide by it. Regardless of who you are, the moderators are bound to see that obedience flows like a river from top to bottom. This has helped everyone of us to fall in line, with the confidence that nobody cheats another, thanks leadership/ moderators for this top-notch coordination at all times, and levels, you people are doing wonderfully well. I love steemit for this aspect too.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

I love this about Steemit and Steemkidss community. The Rewarding System has been superb. Contests and the Rewarding systems are open. Nobody is cheated whatsoever, just open up the link see why you won or didn't win. It's there open, you can even correct yourself when finding out why you won or didn't win.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Investment, Powering up and Saving for the Rainy Days

This is the huge blast about why I love steemit.
Steemit is the place that has ever helped me to invest and save for the rainy days in my life.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

For a long time now, I have been joining so many other platforms none has ever encouraged me to save for the rainy days, they will rather ask me to buy, buy, and buy and suddenly they disappear with both my hard investments and benefits associated with it.

But in this respect, I admired steemit. The leadership is rather encouraging me and other members to invest, to power up some steem dollars which is also savings for the future/ rainy days of my life. Beautiful!!!.

This encouragement led to the establishment of the clubs we have in steemit. So that everyone can save by belonging to any of the clubs and keep growing up to the topmost top. Thank you so much steemit. I love you for this eye opener, despite this, ordinarily, to save is very hard.
I know, but by this method of belonging to clubs and powering up as your club status demands, it's easier. What can I say, we have little drops, steemkidss save corner all in the efforts to make sure that we and our kids run out of poverty for life. steemit!!, It's well with you.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Quality Content Creation and No Atom of Copying Ever

In steemit, nobody, I mean nobody is allowed to copy someone else's content/ brainchild at any point in time. The leadership had long time ago laid it down as one of the golden rules, that's one of the values and mission statements of this honourable establishment, steemit. Every Content you are posting in this steemit must come from your brain and mind. Use your own word, your own English. Original content is it, and nothing else is allowed.

It has come to stay because if anyone copies the person will be cut by the already provided tools put on ground to check all aspects of the Contents being posted in steemit. Nobody can excel this checking point unnoticed any time any day. Kudos!. This had made steemit special.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Exclusiveness and proper Security

Steemit has maintained exclusiveness of our quality/ original contents ever. That is to say, any original content posted or about to be posted in steemit can never ever be posted or seen in another platforms all around the globe. This has given me the confidence to continue producing originalities, knowing that I'm covered, even sourcing we have been given platforms where we source for anything we need freely without getting into trouble. Steemit is a well organized establishment. I love it, it has given me peace and the ability to stay stable and soar in life.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

I have seen and can testify about accurate security I have been enjoying since I joined steemit. As I was signed up, my keys are secured and were given to me, no any atom of hacking within and without. My wallet where my valuables are, are very secured. I have access to my wallet any time I chose to open and close it.
The security aspect of steemit is awesome and the best. I love it too about Steemit.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Conclusion

There are so many other points to mention but I will stop here, the instruction says 5 things I love, I admire, that are appealing to me about steemit. I'm steeming on, because I'm in the right and the best place to be, steemit.
I therefore, invite my three friends to join me and benefit from steemit. @rhema01, @dividiamond, @givejoy.

Thanks everyone.

I set 10% to @steemkidss.
Cc.
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@eliany
@goodybest.

Sort:  
Loading...


Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
Curated By - @patjewell
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Wow!! My good friend @patjewell, thank you so much and your steemcurator07, I appreciate you and your team members.

 2 years ago 

The please is all mine!
Keep on writing!

 2 years ago 

Thanks my leader.

 2 years ago 

Hello dearest friend, @ijebest
I really want to appreciate you for sharing such an original content here on @steemkidss, we appreciate you and eagerly anticipate your next post.

Steem to the moon 🌕

 2 years ago 

Wow!!, I'm so grateful for your encouraging words, God bless you, thank you, thank you and thank you again, I'm excited, I will continue to write, just steeming to the moon.@jueco, thanks.

 2 years ago 

😎😎

 2 years ago 

Thanks @jueco

 2 years ago 

@eliany, thanks for the beautiful remarks you made about my post. I have noted the more delegation request and I will do it soonest. Thanks.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my leader @event-horizone for the vote, I'm grateful.

 2 years ago 

Those are nice points to make any one love steemit, i share your thoughts.

Apart from getting rewarded for our content creation, steemit is Educational center. Normally its possible to learn a skill here on steemit because we have hundreds of tutorials here . We have contents in variouse languages with Educational values.

Thank you for sharing what you love about steemit with us.

 2 years ago 

Wow!! It's my pleasure sir, thanks for the nice comments.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48