WORD DEFINITION CONTEST SERIES WK#10 "WAHT DOES A DAY WITH STEEMIT VS A DAY WITHOUT STEEMIT MEAN TO YOU 50 STEEM PRICE 20% PAYOUT TO STEEMKIDS @ IFUNAYA

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

BeautyPlus_20211114155119591_save-01.jpeg

Hello everyone I am excited to be part of steemit though steemit is the best thing I have experience so far. if not for my counsin and my
brother ( favour 11 and andorlings ) who inspired me to have an idea about steemit I would not be participating in these contest.

HOW CAN I DEFINE A DAY WITH STEEMIT AND
A DAY WITHOUT STEEMIT.
A day without steemit is not good at all because while others are participating in contest and posting contents in various communities. I will not be available to vote for them and also give my own opinions. while a day with steemit means alot to me be because I will be there to vote for different individuals who post inspiring and motivating things which will help me a lot and also I will be there to post and give my own opinions which will motivate others.

HOW DOES IT MEANS EMOTIONALLY AND FINANCIALLY
Personally, steemit has a great meaning to me emotionally.for example,whenever I come across people's post on their creativities, handworks, even on inspiring post and comments it motivate me and also inspires emotionally to create post and also comments on people's post that will tend to inspire others.

Also financially though am a newbie and I have not gain any steem but through this contest I hope I will have votes and comments that will build up my steem and in the future I also hope to gain more

WHAT ABOUT THE SOCIAL ATTACHMENT
Whenever I sign in into steemit the is an attachment I feel with other people in the case that, the is a tendency that post made by people will affect me positively in one way or the other
Thus, building up my social attachment with people

COMPARE A DAY WITH STEEMIT AND A DAY WITH OUT EARNING AND A DAY WITHOUT STEEMIT AND EARNING OF ANY SORT

A day with steemit and without earning is way better than a day without steemit and earning of any sort.
The reason is that even if I made no earnings steemit has being designed to also educate steemitians in one way or the other both inspirationally, emotionally, physically etc
Well most aim of people in this platform is to make money but looking at it I another angle steemit helps in other aspect

Now a day without steemit and a day without earnings at all is poor because you have nothing to gain at all I hope that's self explanatory.

SHARE YOUR PERSONAL EXPERIENCE
I am a newbie in steemit but I hope as time and days pass by I would have wonderful experiences.I want to invite@andorlings to take part in the contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We are happy to have you with us, thank you very much for your contribution to the community and for participating in the contest, we hope you have a lot of success on the platform and that steemit is always a great motivation for you.

Thanks I really appreciate, I will endeavour to do my best to make steemit a better platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43