STEEMKIDS CONTEST WK2: HOW I INTEND TO PROMOTE STEEMIT.COM

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone my name is@ifunaya,i have joined steemit for 3 weeks now through the assistant of my lovely cousin favour 11 who enabled me to come across steemit.
They are numerous ways in which steemit can be promoted but personally I tend to promote steemit by first,inviting different individuals to participate and take part in steemit com. I can invite my brother, cousins, friends to participate in this social media website (steemit).

tmp-cam-5871633383471506846.jpg

This is me introducing and explaining steemit to my brother

Secondly, I can post meaningful and self arousing Contents on different social media apps for example like Facebook, WhatsApp, and Instagram with this platforms I can arouse and also motivate interested people to participate in the steemit process and they too can also develop steemit to a more greater scale.

Thirdly, I can print invitations and distribute them to different people who are deserving in improving their financial status.i want invite @favour 11 and @andorling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47