My Best Female Friend

1000234810.jpg

Hello everyone in this great platform how you all are doing fine and having the best of your day . I'm in so much happiness and also wishes to share my best female friendship status with you all and also wishing you all a very Great day as well

MY FEMALE BEST FRIEND

1000234768.jpg[Picture of Delight]

The name of my best female friend is Delight,she's a fair skin and chubby girl. She is a Christian and also does good things and is of good reputation.
I met delight at the ending of the year 2023 and every since then I have been coping well with her. She is just a very accommodating and smart girl. I met her when I went to visit my friend during the Christmas period and at his house I met her.
At first she wasn't even giving attention and just about why she came around but as time went back we got to talk to each other but at this time it's getting late already for her so she just left and we bid farewell too.
After two days I had an opportunity to get her number and when I got it I called her introduced my self and she was even surprised how I got her number too. We talked for a while too tho she wasn't a type that makes friends but she was just a lovely soul to be with and most of all she is accommodating and has nice character as well.

1000234769.jpg[HAPPY DELIGHT]

As time goes by we started chatting on WhatsApp and seriously started having good time and fun chatting each other . Delight was my classmate although I am way older than her but she is very respectful too, as time goes too we decided to make our first meet up in an eatery or joint where we would have good time out .

As we were just chatting and having fun we started calling each other and checked up each other steady. I loved the way she is dedicated to church and the things of God , she invited me for fellowships and tarry night too always told me make sure I don't miss church,as well she is very brilliant and excels in her academics. We also have our hands on deck together as we study for our utme exams and also make sure we forward our education to another great level of tertiary education

1000234770.jpg[HAPPY DELIGHT]

I just don't regret making her my best female friend and she is always happy to be and we are just best of friends having same target in life just to move forward

CONCLUSION

IN EVERYTHING WE DO MAKING SURE WE ARE WITH THE RIGHT PEOPLE AND ALSO DOING THE RIGHT THINGS IS BEING UPHELD.
Cc.
@richy20
@ngoenyi
@goodybest

Sort:  

Nice post bro

Being with the right person is good although you may not no welther the person has the same feelings as you have for the person 👍👍👍👍

Thanks so much I appreciate

You are welcome

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36