Creativewriting:-MY GROWING UP AND SCHOOLING 🌟

1000241660.jpg

Hello and good morning to everyone in this great community I so much love and commend the real nice and activeness in this community, today I would like to share some great memories of me an trust me.
Welcome so much .....

LITTLE ME YEARS AGO

1000241332.jpg

While I was growing being the first grandchild to my maternal and paternal side I was already a rush and was wanted from my two grandmas . I had to keep visiting and visiting that I almost grew up that way and it made me start scheduling a bit late too buh most importantly I was showered so much love and attention too and for real I was really handsome too 🥹

1000241333.jpg

Baby me started schooling and I was still an exceptional student too I just grew as fast as time flys too when I was in nursery 3 and took my first graduation pictures and it was so lovely and I was so surprised by the love my family and relations showed me, they all showed up at my school and that's one of my biggest win since then .
Since then my family haven't relented in any thing concerning me too I just kept my good characters and was a good example beacuse I don't play too much while growing and I always try being neat.

1000241334.jpg

Fast forwarded to when I was on my primary 5 things were so good and always I enjoyed all my days and moments while in my primary days I had a lot of very good friends and we shared so many things and love so much. The principal of my primary so much loved me and always made me feel save and always adviced me on things and put me through the part of God.

Through the help of my primary school principal I had some connections and easy way to enter a good boarding school. The principal of my primary should paved a very nice way for my entrance and how to go about payments in the school and also one of her sons was schooling there but in a higher class, at this point I was relieved a bit because I knew he would protect me from harm in school according to stories I have heard about boarding school but apart from that my school was very calm and friendly with a very nice and upgraded structure.

When I got to junior secondary school 3(jss3) I was graduating to another phase of schooling which is the senior secondary school and at this point my primary school principal's son was graduating then. At first I was sad and already feeling lonely I was even happy at a point beacuse I would for once live and be on my own too. Jss 3 was spent well and I graduated into the senior secondary aspect of education .

1000241652.jpg

I got along so fast despite the stress of change of subject and many other things too,in school there normally there was more work allocated to ss1 students and so far it's very stressful and one of the most stressful class to be in once in secondary school

1000241655.jpg

Time fly so fast in no distance time I was in SS3 ready to take my senior waec exams and graduate things we are so choked up then and I tried my best to maximize my time and also make out enough time for reading my books so I could make good grades in my exams luckily for me there we are some public holidays and extra free periods choked up around and I really used them to cover many topics which might possible come out in my senior waec exams. The exam came and I and all my classmates wrote and wrote beautifully well everybody was happy during the end day despite the stress of all night reading for months and most of us already lose weight and slimmed down but in all all glory to God we were through with our exams.

1000241656.jpg

After some weeks our graduation day finally came and everybody was really really excited and prepared for the phone and graduation ceremony already during the weeks when we went home to prepare for our graduation we already started missing ourselves and couldn't help it not seeing some of us again for months or maybe even years despite we chat and check up on each other everyday.

1000241657.jpg

Now successfully I wrote my jamb and I got a high grade heading for my post utme examinations this month and by God's grace I'm going to be among the people which will be giving admission later this year and early next year

CONCLUSION

GROWTH IS SOMETHING COMMON AND ELEVATION AND SUCCESS IS ALWAYS A TARGET AT LAST

ALL ARE MY PHOTOS

Cc.
@goodybest
@ngoenyi
@richy20

Sort:  
Loading...

Bro growing is a normal thing from nature

As long there is life we grow everyday.

Thank you so much I appreciate

You are welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60666.25
ETH 2702.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43