You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DELEGATION BY @iddy // 10% PAYOUT TO @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hello @peachyladiva, please I am not a plagiarist, I always check my content with a plagiarism checker before I post. Please I would advise you to always check the link that a content plagiarized before you tag that person as a plagiarist. The link that my content plagiarized talks about 5 sex positions that women like:

Screenshot_20220113-084756.jpg

https://game.dclick.io/posts/@muhdagayon/here-are-5-sex-positions-that-women-like

Please what is the link between delegation in steemit and 5 sex positions that women like? I am humbly waiting for an answer, thanks.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @iddy . I'm so sorry for the mix-up. You correct and the link are so different. We will try to be more accurate next time. Once again I'm sorry and have a beautiful day.

 3 years ago 

It's okay, thanks for your response.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome. We hope to keep reading from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71