MY PARTICIPATION IN #SAVEBYPOWERUP SUNDAY CONTEST|| I JUST POWERED UP 30 STEEM TO HIT 189 STEEM by @iddy|| 10% payout to @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)
Hello beloved steemkids community,and fellow steemians.I have been powering up in other occasions, but I have not participated in savebypowerup contest organized by steemkids community before. This is my first time of participating in this Wonderful contest,and I am delighted to do so. For the sake of this contest,I have powered up 30 steems. Savebypowerup contest is all about saving steem by powering up,and it usually takes place on Sundays. I understand the importance of powering up,it contributes to the growth of steemit ecosystem. And I was told when I joined steemit that powering up means influence,I love influence, and I am longing for it here. Powering up helps me to spend my token wisely,it is just like saving for future use.

HOW I POWERED Up

(I)I login to my wallet.

Screenshot_20211003-225609_1.jpg

(II)I took a screenshot of my wallet to indicate how my wallet was ( the balance) before powering up. This is the screenshot of my wallet before powering up below

Screenshot_20211003-225651_1.jpg

(III)The next thing I did was going to my liquid steem balance and clicked the arrow besides it. Thereafter I selected the option of power up. Then i typed the amount of steem I had decided to power up, which in this case is 30 steems in a dialogue box that was displayed.

iMarkup_20211003_231551.jpg

(IV)I clicked the power up option.

iMarkup_20211003_231630.jpg

iMarkup_20211003_231706.jpg

(V)I took a screenshot after the power up was successful to show my new balance.

Screenshot_20211003-225901_1.jpg

I have done it for the first time on Sunday,and I am delighted that I did it. I am now determined to set aside something for power up every Sunday,no matter how small.

Thank you!

@vicky dear,@gracyakan and @eddyvic, have you done your power? I am using this privilege to invite you guys to participate in this contest.

Congratulations to @iddy,he is taking steps to actualizing his goal. He wishes to get there soon.

Cc
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@goodybest

Here is my introductory post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for joining in the powering up contest, continue to be active in our community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

You're welcome 🤗

 3 years ago 

Nice one @iddy. Powering up help us grow in steemit. May you continue to power up.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

This is a great stride from you. Continue to save up for the future.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Powering up is a healthy habit that every steemian should learn how to do. No amount is too small to be powered up

Thanks for your participation in the contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Hello @iddy Thank you very much for participating in this weekly Powerup day, congratulations for being motivated to continue growing your account.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much,I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71