Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My dreams in childhood by @icon-monday

It's my pleasure to participate in this week contest organized by the admins of this great community in other for us to share our childhood dreams with our friends.

20220724_200029.jpg

Every person has a dream in life, which differs from person to person according to their attitude towards life. Some have a desire to get rich, others still after a great academic career, and others have lofty ambitions to hold some key position or plum host.

In the modern age of materialism, there are very few people who have benevolent inclinations. How nice it is to combine your ambitions with a mission in life. After all, the people who enhance the happiness of mankind and work in the service of the society and the nation are essentially great personalities in the real sense of the world.

smartworks-coworking-cW4lLTavU80-unsplash.jpg
Photo by Smartworks Coworking on Unsplash

It has been my goal since early childhood to achieve something in the corporate world and it is with this vision that I am planning my career. Joining a prestigious institution as admirable as Amity definitely puts me on the threshold of a laudable career that I have envisioned so far.

I think I made the right decision at the right time in life. I am trying to be an indispensable part of some great organization and that would be My Dream Organization. The question is how to define it? I feel that the organization I would like to join after completing my MBA would be a well established, reputed, ideal organization, opening the golden gate to my dream career. From joining a demanding financial branch, I would like to equip myself with all the desirable qualities that are expected from an ideal, dynamic and successful manager. An engaged employee spends the best time of the day in the office. Of course, it should provide a harmonious atmosphere where people work in complete harmony with each other.

The secret to the success story of any organization lies in the way people work with a sense of belonging and a spirit of belonging. Colleagues in any business organization are more than one family member as they spend maximum time together. In the corporate world, employees and officials are supposed to be so dedicated, so dedicated and so stuck

A huge thanks to my parent and my relatives, they have been the people supporting me financially and with prayers in other for me to achieve my dreams. I will never forget my parent advice "My son be consistent in whatever you do, don't give up easily on things and always focus on whatever you are doing". This words alone always strengthen my bones. And my dad always including me in his private prayers,and to my relatives by always supporting my parent with school fees.

Invites
@mesola
@weasell
@hamzayousafzai

Sort:  

Good 👍😍👍😊

Loading...
Loading...

Thank you for contributing to #LearnWithSteem theme. This post has been upvoted by @daytona475 using @steemcurator09 account. We encourage you to keep publishing quality and original content in the Steemit ecosystem to earn support for your content.

Club Status: #Club5050

Sevengers Comment GIF.gif

Regards,
Team #Sevengers

The #learnwithsteem tag focuses on teaching through tutorials and lessons some knowledge, skill or profession that you have. Please avoid using it if it's not about that. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49