You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemkids Hall Of Fame S2/W#1|| (what is your greatest fear)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

My greatest fear in life is loosing my parents. One or both of them. They have been my rock through thick and thin, and I wouldn't know what to do without them. But if something were to happen to them, it would be completely devastating. They are everything to me.

I also have a fear of being alone in the world. It's terrifying, actually... I don't know how I would make it through life if I never had anyone to rely on. I would be so lost and confused. These two fears are pretty much related to each other that sums up me being alone and no one besides me. This thing has haunted me forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54