You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEASON 5// SKIDS-CORNER ||check out the topic for deliberation for this week #2|| Only for verified kids

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

I love this game called Crowd city, in this game we intially get 5 to 10 colored characters who have to chase other characters to increase their number.
For example if i have 5 characters and the opponent have 6, they can kill me and vice versa. There are neutral colored characters roaming around that we can pick. Its a great mind exercise as well.
@chukwu10
@princeifeko
@kishwarsumbal
@geoscary21
@favour11
@binwaqas
Screenshot_20220402-223957_Crowd City.jpg

Sort:  

I see you all play games a lot 🤣, I can tell it's so much fun for you, sadly I do not have much time for games.....

 2 years ago 

Ahaan, where are you so busy? I spend all of my spare time in mobile games

Hahaha, just like my little cousin, always with the mobile phone playing one game or the other. Sometimes it's good to have fun that way, but it is also very good to play real life games, like physical recreation.

 2 years ago 

Que interesante se ve amiguito de verdad 😊

 2 years ago 

I really love this game too...it fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71