You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW SEASON// SKIDS-CORNER ||check out the topic for deliberation for this week #1|| Only for verified kids

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Russian Salad is my favorite food

Hello friends in this week we have to speak about our favorite foods and for me my most favorite food is Russian Salad, i love this thing because it is full of mayonnaise and i fall for everything that is made with mayo. This has alot of fruits and nuts and cream and it makes it so delicious, creamy and yummy. I even eat it alot when i go to the marriages in the family.

Share your favorite foods
@chimeroselam
@favour11
@princeifeko
@thecougar
@samuelsteemit
@madilyn02

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow! I'm just imagining and salivating eating this type of food

 2 years ago 

I also love to eat salad

 2 years ago 

Umm have you tried with mayonnaise?

 2 years ago 

I also love this one

 2 years ago 

Yummy 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55