Sort:  

Yes friend, congratulations to you ✨✨keep being active.

Where is @geoscary21. She haven't participated for this week

 3 years ago 

I don't know why but mentions for this post were not shown in my notifications earlier. I don't know whats happening. Everyone has mentioned me but i couldn't get notified for them

 3 years ago 

I even checked the spellings of my name in the comments where i was tagged.

 3 years ago 

Hola estoy de vuelta ya que mi computadora se me dañó por los apagones aquí en Venezuela pero mi mami me prestará su teléfono mientras esté en casa ya que trabaja

Little friend, I'm really sorry about the problem that occured with your PC. These things happen most times and we just have to find other means. Glad that you can at least still communicate here...Greetings with love from Nigeria 🙂

 3 years ago 

Gracias querida amiguita me mantendré conectada gracias por estar pendiente de mi 🤗 abrazos desde venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68