You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ•บ S-KIDS CORNER WINNERS AND BEGINNING OF WEEK 2 FOR SEASON4 ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

in Steem Kids & Parents โ€ข 3 years ago
Sort: ย 

Hi friend, happy to have you here this week

ย 3 years agoย 

Yes o, we are really growing in number

Yep ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 3 years agoย 

Big smiles dear

ย 3 years agoย 

So now can I receive the steem so as to purchase the t-shirts

Have you replied to that post to inform steemkidss about joining the club..? You need to do so please

ย 3 years agoย 

Hello,@madilyn02,I will like to inform you that I have received it and also I will like to tell you that you are the best moderator I have ever seen in life.

I'm glad you received it. All thanks to steemkidss for kind considerations. Now you can print the t-shirt and make the post before the month runs out.

ย 3 years agoย 

Yes,I will do that as soon as possible.

ย 3 years agoย 

Hello ๐Ÿ‘‹ dear friend โค๏ธ

ย 3 years agoย 

Hello there <3 How you have been doing?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57