Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Heyy friends

Hi dear, welcome to steemit. Over here we are all friends, just feel free to interact with anyone

 3 years ago 

Hey thanks alot, i've already heard much from my brother about people here

That's very nice. I've seen him around and I also visited his blog. I think he needs to get verified in newcomers community in his first achievement before he can get verified here. That's part of the rules of verification. He can tag his country representative to verify him in newcomers

 3 years ago 

Yes he made his post of verification in newcomers academy as well. We are waiting for the representatives approve him

Yes i saw it when I visited his blog. He can notify the the representatives by mentioning the username so they can get to the post easily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52