You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS FOR SEASON 1 WEEK 4|| SEE WHO OUR KID CELEB FOR THE MONTH IS|| ALL VERIFIED KIDS SHOULD JOIN THE NEW SEASON

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

@steemkids this is an overwhelming response, i am grateful to each and every member of this community. I do accept being the celebrity of the month and i sure will get a print of Steemit shirt. I belong from Pakistan. I will need the exact design of the shirt to get it printed. I am honored being Celebrity of the month. Thankyou everyone for their love and support

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We are glad to have you win the celebrity of the season 1. We will like you to print either t-shirt or any material of your choice that will bear the design of steemkids community logo. Like the one won by the kids below

image.png

The parttern is as below

IMG-20210803-WA0013.jpg

We will like to know the cost. Please let us know the exact cost

 3 years ago 

I will have it checked from my father or someone else to know the exact cost of this shirt.

 3 years ago 

Ok then, we are waiting. Just be quick about it ok?

 3 years ago 

I asked my uncle he said it'll be 3000 PKR, that'd be 17.5$.

 3 years ago 

We can only give 20 steem. It can go a long way. If it is ok let us know but we want to see you put on the t-shirt

 3 years ago 

Okay no problem, send me 20 steem rest i will put on from my side

 3 years ago 

Alright when do you think it will be ready because I am sending it soon

 3 years ago 

The designer said it will take him 3 days atleast. I gave order to make one for me today, so it will be ready by 17th November

 3 years ago 

Hello @ibtisamwaqas, 20 steem has been sent to you for the purpose of getting steemkids t-shirt printed out from your city. We hope to see you on it soon
Congratulations
Screenshot_20211114-141352.png

 3 years ago 

Hey @steemkids i will get it printed ASAP 🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51