Dance party for children week #6

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Hello friends for the first time i have participated in the Steemkidss dance party and this was one of the great experience i came across. Thankyou everyone for bringing these type of contents always that makes us go crazy and let us do the things which we love on daily basis.
I chose this local song, which has a great music and artistic feel. Most of you won't be able to understand its lyrics because its in a language called Saraiki this song is sung by a very famous singer in our locality named Tahir Khan Rokhti and to be very honest he is the reason i chose this song. I am so in love with voice and the content of the songs we writes and sings. I always have enjoyed dancing and recording videos together with my friends, so it was really fun to be able to do that for this video. Because i couldn't do it alone at my own to record, sign and dance at the same time i took help from friends and after recording we edited in the application called VivaVideo and made this piece. It was really fun to do this video. Also the dance form i adopted is also local and a famous type of dance called Jumar If done with multiple people everyone gathers around in a circle and start dancing with legs and arms moving in different directions as i am doing in this video, I am hoping that you friend will like my dance and if appreciated i will show you how we do it in the form of group, that looks so amazing and we enjoy doing it so much. So this is all from my side i will invite my friends to join in this dance competition.

I invite you friends to participate in this competition
@favour11
@princeifeko
@thecougar

Sort:  

Hello friend, it's nice to see you participating in the dance party...the dance is quite funny, hahaha. I enjoy the sound of the music too though it was cut short.

Thanks for joining the party...🤗

 2 years ago 

Thanks 😊 🫂 I'm happy that this dance form is reaching bigger audience💃

 2 years ago 

This is beautiful. Dance is good for the body. Thank you for joining this contest.

Post EvaluationResults
DelegationYes
SteemexclusiveYes
Club5050Yes
Bot freeYes
BeneficiariesYes
 2 years ago 

Hola amigo @ibtisamwaqas que buen baile! super cool! te felicito!!!

Gracias por invitarme 😁

 2 years ago 

I loved that you liked this dance form

Felicidades mi corazón por presentar este baile. Gracias por participar. Un abrazo. Excelente Baile. 👏👏👏👏👏👏🎶🎶

 2 years ago 

Hayyy it means alot to me 😇😇😇😇😇😇😇

 2 years ago 

Wao i loved it🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44