CONTEST FOR THE KIDS: Write about your parents|| My Parents my inspiration🤗😊||10% payout to steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

1.jpg
Hello friends I was mentioned in a post by @madilyn02 to make a post on this beautiful topic about the most amazing and loving beings on the world.

To me a parent is a person who has raised a child either biologically or through a legal guardianship. My father and mother are the people who have granted me each and everything i have today. Say it the material or the non-material things in my life. My father has his own business and my mother looks for house and thus she is a housewife. They both are hardworking and provide me with all the facilities of life.
I would say that there is no reason for a parent to be special to you, I can't count all the reason that mother or father would become special to their child. From the very time i was a little child till the day that I am a grown up and can do my chores at my own i have got support from my parents. They have always been there for me when i needed it and that is why they are special to me. They have always kept my needs and desired before their own and never let down me anywhere. I adore them and wish that i also inherit such great personal abilities from them. Above all what makes my parents special to me is their bonding; the bond that my mother and father share.>/div>
I have a common habit as of my father that we both love to travel. We've been to many different places and enjoy being there . So, it's not just that he is a great father and husband but he is also very adventurous which I love. My dad has this ability to make me laugh even when things are tough, and I cherish that about him. They also share a deep bond which is really special to me.



My parents are great role models in terms of morals. They always stand up for what's right, no matter who or what is against it. They also have a very strong work ethic which I admire. They never give up and always try to do the best they can. Above all, I've learned that you should never give up on anything that you want. If you would struggle for the things they will come to you eventually.
I try to be a good son and always put them first. I also try to show them how much I love them by doing things that make their day, like making them breakfast in bed or feeding his birds even before he wake up. I will also try that when i grow up i make him proud by getting him a new house and a car.
Sort:  

It feels good to read this from you. Our parents are our greatest motivation and I'm glad that you love yours very much. Your write up shows deep love and emotions and I'm sure your parents will be proud of you for showing them appreciation in those ways.

Thank you for your quick response and participation.

Evaluationresults
DelegationYes
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club status75
Curation trailYes
Beneficiary10% to steemkidss

Thank you for being part of steemkids community and for sharing your publication. You can join the telegram groups for kids and other social Media groups in the community

 2 years ago 

This topic was so close to my heart and doesn't required much effort just a lot of love. That's why i have to participate in here

 2 years ago 

MA💟

 2 years ago 

Thanks alot friend 😘

"Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @ponpase. We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit."

Hola mi niño que bueno que compartas con tu padre muchas aventuras de viaje, eso es muy divertido y por rus palabras se que tu amor hacia él es incomparable, y para tu madre también. Gracias por compartir tu experiencia ynparticipar en esta actividad especial de la comunidad. Un abrazo.

 2 years ago 

No doubt about that my father and mother are like some super heroes to me 🥰🥰 they deserve a love which is beyond limits ❤ ♥ thanks alot for the kind remarsk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45