Seasonon 3 Diary Game || Accompany my child to grandma's house || 21-Desember-2021: 10% @Steemkidss account by @humaidi

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago
Set 10% @steemkidss account

introduction


PicsArt_12-22-08.14.24-01.jpeg

being around children is a joy for me, because children are a mandate from God that we must take care of, and become the nation's successors, besides that they must be educated from an early age so that they can be independent in their adulthood, and can know what it means to be life.and today I want to share my diary with the children, and today I accompanied him to go home to grandma's place, because it's been 2 months my child has not returned to grandma's place.


Morning


today i woke up very early at 6:00 am and i went straight to the bathroom to wash my face and take ablution for fajr prayer as usual, and it is our duty as muslims to do fajr prayer, after that i wake up my son, when my wife was in the kitchen preparing breakfast, and I immediately took my son to the well to wash his face, and after that we ate together and the food was ready on the dining table.

IMG_20211221_164303_431.jpg


IMG_20211221_164156_612.jpgIMG_20211221_164305_938.jpg

after we were ready for breakfast, I sat and watched television with the children, because today I had nothing to do and school was on holiday because it was the first semester exam.

and today I have promised my son to accompany him back to grandma's place, because it's been two months since I've gone home to grandma's place, besides that at grandma's place there is a friend who is almost the same age as my son, he is my brother's son and his house is close with my mother's house.


midday


at exactly 12 noon we had lunch, and after finishing I went to the bathroom to take a shower with my child, and rushed to accompany my child to go home to grandma's house.

precisely at 13:00 in the afternoon we departed by motorbike from my house to get to my mother's house it took about 30 minutes, and it wasn't too far, and we arrived, after that he met his friend, and at very cheerful while playing balloons with his friends, and I sat while accompanying him.

besides that he also met his grandmother, and he was very happy and he was also given oranges by his grandmother, and also sat laughing together, maybe my son also became special for his grandmother, because my house is far from mother's house.


IMG_20211221_164338_782.jpgIMG_20211221_173005_753.jpg

afternoon


in the afternoon at 17:00 I also stopped at my sister's house, and I also met my little nephew he was only 1 year old he was very cute and made me happy, he was my sister's son, and he was very spoiled with me.

and after I sat and played with him, we went home because it was late, and we also went to eat meatball noodles with my wife and son, we ordered three servings of ordinary meatball noodles and my son, I ordered empty meatballs because of him still small and can't eat too spicy.


IMG_20211221_180144_887.jpg


IMG_20211221_180201_199.jpgIMG_20211221_181644_119.jpg

and after we ate the meatball noodles, it didn't feel like it was getting dark because it was already very late, and we went home, and it took us 20 minutes to get home, from the meatball place not too far from my house, and when we got home the call to prayer sounded and I went straight to the bathroom to take ablution for the megrib prayer, and I closed my activities today with the children.

So, that's my activity with the kids today, and if there's anything wrong with the words, you can leave a comment below, and see you in the next post, thank you.

Powerup History Over the past month.


Screenshot_20211222-211519_1.png


let's join #club5050 and do lower ups regularly, this is very important for future growth.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81T9pUDComur7GSNjhWBLE4HUjWikSwK9HHo3bbCVrdPbQ6asZAXhkMpinQKgjKFBJmZP4umQsfKXBArZLq5U3QVeQX4hk.png

Gretings from me @humaidi

Thanks To :

PicsArt_11-08-03.01.36.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

From everything, it seems like you had a lot of fun, thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much for coment,,

 3 years ago 

It's my pleasure

 3 years ago 

You had a wonderful day with the kids, thanks for sharing your day with us here we appreciate your activeness in our community. Thanks 😊

 3 years ago 

thank you for stopping by and reading my post, good luck,😊😊

 3 years ago 

Wow your son is handsome and he really enjoyed his out with the dad, it is good to have time for our kids thank you for sharing this with us here.

You can take part in Steemkids contest
https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/steemkids-comments-contest-week-2-or-or-what-i-did-yesterday-in-steemkids-community-winners

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking the time to stop by and read my post, and I'll be joining the contest soon

 3 years ago 

Okay

 3 years ago 

assalamualaikum bang......ijin tanya bentar. kira² berapa sp yg harus kita delegasi untuk steemkids agar diberikan label oleh modertor.. tks

Sikecil yang imut ternyata suka bakso juga , selamat bersenang-senang

 3 years ago 

He must have really enjoyed with grandma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36