Sort:  
 10 months ago (edited)

Not only today:

Captura de pantalla 2023-12-08 a la(s) 2.04.46 p. m..png

Captura de pantalla 2023-12-08 a la(s) 2.06.11 p. m..png

You are repeating several commentaries which is a quite disappointing. Thanks @inspiracion for bringing this.

You will not receive the Make Noise prize for the last week. - Consider this as a warning, if you continue doing SPAM interaction you will be blacklisted from Make Noise initiative. Take the time to read authors and leave valuable words if there is.

 10 months ago (edited)

Ok again so so sorry , After this, I will not give you a chance to complain. I am so humbled you gave me a chance ,last week I did all the comments by reading others posts but this week I did mistake , first I shared my thoughts then after reading , read about their thoughts but again sorry .

This behavior is very undesirable, because you are cheating.

I hope you stop that behavior.

Yes mam I again say sorry , I will not do this again.

I wish you good luck friend 👍

Thank for your support 🙌.

You are always welcome dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67