You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W2 | Thank you!

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

We should appreciate the act of a good deed and the time it took to perform that deed.It is important to recognize the time it took, especially because we are a time deprived society.We acknowledge our relationship with the person we say "Thank You" to. It’s a simple sign of respect., really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💐🎊🎉.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hello @hudamalik20

Your comment caught my attention because it is very generic. Then I was looking and it is a comment that you repeat in different posts.

The idea of ​​interaction is to read and comment on what caught your attention in the post, not just leave the same comment several times...

 8 months ago 

Ohh sorry but thank you so much for guiding mam today I did this and you noticed 😅, now I will read others post and will edit my comments.

 8 months ago (edited)

Not only today:

Captura de pantalla 2023-12-08 a la(s) 2.04.46 p. m..png

Captura de pantalla 2023-12-08 a la(s) 2.06.11 p. m..png

You are repeating several commentaries which is a quite disappointing. Thanks @inspiracion for bringing this.

You will not receive the Make Noise prize for the last week. - Consider this as a warning, if you continue doing SPAM interaction you will be blacklisted from Make Noise initiative. Take the time to read authors and leave valuable words if there is.

 8 months ago (edited)

Ok again so so sorry , After this, I will not give you a chance to complain. I am so humbled you gave me a chance ,last week I did all the comments by reading others posts but this week I did mistake , first I shared my thoughts then after reading , read about their thoughts but again sorry .

 8 months ago 

This behavior is very undesirable, because you are cheating.

I hope you stop that behavior.

 8 months ago 

Yes mam I again say sorry , I will not do this again.

 8 months ago 

I wish you good luck friend 👍

 8 months ago 

Thank for your support 🙌.

 8 months ago 

You are always welcome dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60212.78
ETH 2902.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42