Food challenge contest week #86 || For kids and parents|Recipe: How to make Potato Capsicum vegetable

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago (edited)

20231102_162717_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all , I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this contest
Food challenge contest week #86 in Steem kids and parents community.Special thanks to @steemkidss for always making us learn from each other recipes.

image.png

How to make Potato Capsicum vegetable :

Today, my mother was not feeling well, so she told me that you should cook today, so I thought that I would cook potatoes and capsicum, which I can cook well.So I thought of making potatoes and capsicum for dinner.So first I ordered from fresh vegetable market then I washed potato and capsicum well after washing I cut it and keep it.

image.png

Necessary Ingredients:

NameQuantity
Potatohalf kg
Capsicumhalf kg
Ginger paste1 tbsp
Garlic paste1 tablespoons
Chopped onionsOne medium size
Tomato2 medium sized
Cumin powder½ tablespoon
Coriander powderOne tablespoon
Turmeric powder1 and 1/2 tbsp
Chilli powder1 and 1/2 tbsp
Green chilli2 medium sized

Salt as much.
Half cup Oil.

After that I cut the onion and capsicum into small pieces and put green chillies and coriander and other spices etc.

IMG_20231028_172728_862.jpgIMG_20231028_180705_984.jpg

picture is taken by my cell phone

image.png

let's start :

After that, I put a pan on the stove, put oil in it and put capsicum in it and fry it lightly on low heat.

IMG_20231028_181049_958.jpg

picture is taken by my cell phone

When it was lightly fried, I put the chopped onions and potatoes in the pan.After frying them for a while, I chopped the tomatoes into small pieces and then put the tomatoes in the pan.

IMG_20231028_181526_689.jpgIMG_20231028_181951_208.jpg

picture is taken by my cell phone

image.png

After that I took the spices mentioned above and put them in the pan and then put it to cook on low heat.

IMG_20231028_182205_798.jpgIMG_20231028_184207_119.jpg

picture is taken by my cell phone

After that, cook it on low flame for five minutes and when you see that the onions and capsicum are fried, switch off the stove and take it off.After that cover it a little and then the vegetable of potato and capsicum is ready and you can enjoy it with bread .Me and my family had it for dinner which was very delicious and tasty my family loved it.

IMG_20231028_193528_352.jpg

picture is taken by my cell phone

Now I like to invite @selina1 , @etette and @vickyson to participate in this contest.
With best wishes.

Thanks alot for reading 🤍.

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023 Curated by - <@karianaporras>

https://unsplash.com/

https://pexels.com/

https://Freepik.com/

https://pixabay.com/

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 8 months ago 

Yummy, i most give the steps a try since I have potato, thank you for the invitation, best wishes dear.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for your comment.

Let me be the first to tell you that I am a fan of food. Your food is absolutely delicious. It is very beautiful and looks good. I think I will be able to cook it because of the easy way to prepare it. I was also a chef in a very prestigious hotel in Sri Lanka a few years ago. So I also prepare food. I also recently thought of submitting food for this competition. Nice to see your food.

 8 months ago 

Thanks for your complement.

 8 months ago (edited)

Thank you @hudamalik20 for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade8.5/10
Review Date03/11/2023

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for review.

 8 months ago 

Holaa su preparacion se ve muy rica😋algo asi como le quedan los guisaditos a mi abuela y mi mama. Bye, suerte❤️.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53