The diary game for 23/06/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem Kids & Parents27 days ago

Hello, I'm @hoimonti56

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

I woke up this morning and saw a lot of sunshine outside today. I don't like too much sun. I have to do all the housework It is very difficult to work when it is hot. I woke up in the morning and brushed myself fresh. We had some paddy to dry. I took them out and let them dry. After coming home, I first went to the kitchen. I went to the kitchen and prepared breakfast. It was getting hot and it was not going to stay in the kitchen. I prepared breakfast with great difficulty. Then we all had breakfast together. Then I washed the dirty dishes. Then I sat down with a book.

20240623.jpg

Today we were called to college. So I finished my studies and went to college. Met girlfriends after a long time. I chatted a lot and had a lot of food. We all ate cakes, biscuits and sweets. I finished some work in college and came home. I came and got fresh. Then I went to the kitchen to sleep for a while I went to the kitchen and cooked for lunch. After cooking we all had lunch together. Then I washed the dirty dishes. After that I went out for a walk. It is very hot and sunny outside. I came home from outside for some time.

20240623.jpg

20240623.jpg

I went out again in the afternoon. I thought there was wind outside. May all fatigue be removed in the air. Outside, I saw everyone sitting together and talking. I also talked to them. It was evening while talking.

20240623.jpg

I got fresh at home. Then I bought some biscuits from the shop near the house. Then I came home and made tea. Then I ate biscuits with tea. Then I sat down to read a book. We have an aquarium at home. My brother is keeping fish in the aquarium. He likes fish a lot. My mother cooked pigeon meat today. We all had fun and ate at night. Then I fell asleep. Good night.

20240623.jpg

20240623.jpg

Achievement1 || my introduction in steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70