The diary game for 13/06/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem Kids & Parents28 days ago

Hello, I'm @hoimonti56

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Morning

I am sharing my daily routine with you today. I am currently at my in-laws house. So I have to get up early in the morning. I woke up in the morning and got fresh .Then I did puja .Then I went to the kitchen. I prepared breakfast for everyone. I don't like making breakfast in the morning. Still, what else to do is to cook. After cooking, we all had breakfast together.

Noon

Then today I told my husband .I will go out with him. I need to buy some essentials. I wore clothes Then I went out to the market with my husband. I went to the market and bought an earphone. My previous earphone was damaged .Then bought a cover for my mobile. Then I told my husband that let's have tea. Then both of them entered a restaurant. We both sat together and had tea. After a long time, we had tea together outside.

20240613.jpg

20240613.jpg

20240613.jpg

Afternoon

Then I took my husband to a cosmetics store. I bought oil, cream, nail polish, body spray from there. After that, I wandered around the market for some time with my husband and came home. It was late afternoon to come home. It was very hot today. So I came home and took a bath. I finished my bath and ate food.

20240613.jpg

20240613.jpg

20240613.jpg

20240613.jpg

Evening

After evening I performed puja. I brought flowers from the tree. After finishing the puja, I prepared breakfast for father-in-law and mother-in-law. I gave them breakfast. Then I sat down to read the book. My final exam is only a few days away. So I read the book for an hour. Then I took out the things bought from the market. I arranged them.

Night

Then I went to the kitchen. I cooked for the night. After cooking, I called everyone to the dining table. Then we all had dinner together. Then I sat down to watch TV. I watched TV for some time. Then my husband came home. I gave him dinner. When he finished eating, I washed the dishes and went home. Then I fell asleep.

Achievement1 || my introduction in steemit

Sort:  
Loading...

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41