Sort:  

It effected my daily life and my future too. If income is low so how will I plan for future . My other relatives are growing by their status and we are doing hard work but still can not beat with inflammation. Thanks for your kind words.

Your most welcone dear

Thanks 😊 it is my honour to talk with you on serious issues and this way I got to know some good budget plan which helps me to manage my expenses. Thanks a lot and thank you Steemit

Your most welcome friend

It is wonderful talking to you. You are kind hearted person . I wish my God will help you and you will not face any hardship effect in your life.

Thank you for the nice compliment, it was nice talking to you

Same here. God bless you and keep earning and keep smiling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36