I like drawing and also my children likes it.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello everyone from Türkiye.

My name is Hatice. A long time ı can't write this platform. Because my children are never leave tablet.

Before, my children they ask me to draw a picture and they would colors paint. And ı would so happy. Now no drawing yes tablet. İt is a wrong time.

But they time time drawing pictures. I want to share with you this pictures.

20220506_095318.jpg

This pictures are my children's. The right one is my big boy Mustafa Ali's picture. And the left one is my lithle boy Alperen's picture.

I don't know all children are this. But my children are very jealous. One draw picture any other as same as. One cyclyng any other as same as in same time. One go to school any other want this. But his not old enough to go to school.

20220506_095327.jpg

This picture is my little boy's. He likes colors and use colors all pictures. He draws colorful pictures. Now ı share with you all pictures, Alperen's

20220506_095143.jpg

IMG_20220506_103610.jpg

Alperen likes drawing but his brother Mustafa Ali can't leave tablet. So Alperen to resemble Mustafa Ali. But I dont want.

Alperen next year start to schcool first class. Mustafa Ali and Alperen next year together go to schcool. Because ı and my husbant working. Maybe winter they's father take away to schcool.

Mustafa Ali this year goes to third class. But we work, he goes to schcool alone and come home alone. Allah take care of Mustafa Ali.

Mustafa Ali could never draw picture. But now he draws better pictures very good. I want to share of Mustafa Ali's first painting book.

20220506_105641.jpg
This is Mustafa Ali's first class painting book. Bu not first picture. He now drawing better pictures. Of course without assistance any other one. This is very goood.

20220506_095053.jpg

Now you see a creative picture Mustafa Ali's. İt is a ruler and change to car.

I like to drawing pictures. I gone to picture course. And ı like to drawing pictures. I want to share with you my special drawing book.

20220506_111821.jpg

20220506_111811.jpg

20220506_111807.jpg

20220506_111802.jpg

20220506_111754.jpg

All of my drawings. I said that, ı like drawing and because of this ı think my children are like drawing. I am not a professionel artist. Only ı like drawing.

Please children leave tablet, telephone and computers. Please go out, play football or bascetball, or go to park. Enjoy playing with your friends or your brothers or sisters without tablet, telephone, computer. Learn nature, learn helping, learn sharing, learn love,learn goodness to your parent. I love you so much. Never fotget it. We love you.

Allah care to all children from all evil. Amin.

Take care of you.

Never forget. You are special, you are one, you are my jevel.

Stay with love and health.

See you. Kiss you all children.

Sort:  

Me gustó mucho el mensaje que dejaste al final, el mundo ha evolucionado y los equipos tecnológicos han mantenido a muchos distraidos con juegos virtuales, jugar en la naturaleza es lo mejor. Gracias por compartir todas esas imágenes que hacen historia. Te recomiendo que agregues como beneficirio a @steemkidss en todas tus publicaciones con un mínimo del 10% de ganancias.

Steemexclusive : Si
Plagio : No
Estatus : Club100
Beneficiario : No
Bot voto: no

 2 years ago 

Hi if you like drawing then take part in Steemkids drawing contest, this week topic is draw an elephant take part there and stand a chance to win steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49