CUTE AND SIMPLE HAIRSTYLE FOR KIDS/BACK TO SCHOOL NATURAL HAIRSTYLE | TUTORIAL | MEMBER OF #CLUB5050 | 10% Payout to @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Hello amazing members of steemkids community. I trust you all are fine and staying safe. I'm very delighted to bring to you guys another cute and simple hairstyle tutorial.

This very hairstyle is beginners friendly. That means you don't need to perfect in hairstyling before you can try this style on your kids, cousin, niece or any girl child close to you. Hairstyle experts can also find this style so easy to try. This simple hairstyle is perfect for this season because a lot of kids will be making their hairs almost at the same time.

IMG_20210731_124437_5_1627733247517-01.jpeg

ITEMS USED

  • Comb
  • Brushes
  • Hair bands
  • Eco styling gel
  • Colored rubber bands
  • Hair accessories

TUTORIAL
In this article, I am going to explain the steps I followed to achieve this hairstyle.

STEP 1

The first thing I did was to wash her hair and let it air dry. Then, I moisturized the hair so that it will be easy to manage.

STEP 2

I made a part from her mid-brow down to the very end of her hair, just a straight line. This very part I made is where most of the hairstyle decorations will be.

STEP 3

I divided that part into two halves. The first half at the front, I splitted it into four smaller parts. Then, I used colored small rubber band to hold the very first part. After that, I joined it to the second part and held it with a band until I got to the fourth one which is the last section in that first half and it looks like a cornrow. I did the same to the second half at the back, but in an upward direction. So the two halves met midway, I used a band to hold them.

IMG-20211210-WA0004.jpg

STEP 4

For the natural hair extension, I continued holding it with rubber band to add more beauty to the hairstyle.

IMG-20211210-WA0003.jpg

STEP 5

I combed and brushed the rest of the hair, and put it in a high ponytail. I also joined the decorated strand to the bun. After that, I applied gel to the hair, then brush to blend the gel in the hair to look seamless. I added hair accessories. And it turned out so beautiful.

IMG_20210731_124320_7_1627733096057_1627733267750-01.jpeg

Thank you all for reading. Hope you find the steps easy to follow.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @happy01, this is really an interesting and educative posts. Great to see you putting mothers through on how to make their girls kids look beautiful with their hairdo.
Thank you for sharing this in steemkids community.

 3 years ago 

Very nice hair style

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55