MY UNFORGETTABLE STEEMIT SURPRISED BY@ hannyscuture.

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful ladies,it good to hear from you again trust you are doing great? as for me am doing good too, only that it as been raining here since morning in my location. I understand we are in the season so I don't panic i sent you my greetings and best wishes.
IMG_20210719_155430_709.jpg

Today I am very happy to join these beautiful contest brought to us by @ngoenyi much love to @steemkidss thanks so much. I want to talk about the amazing surprises I got in steemit. The experience I got in steemit since I was introduced is WOW.......

I was introduced by my husband niece @eliany in the month of June so am barely 2 month old now, and I have never regretted my journey here because steemit is full of surprises.How I promote steem in my shop, fixing a banner and organize a serminar in my shop, using fliers and t-shirts|| I've also done my first power up, 50 steem powerup|| we love power up||10% of this post has been set aside for promosteem

MY FIRST SURPRISED IN STEEMIT

My first surprise in steemit was when I took part in a contest, cooking our African traditional dish, in steemwomenclub. Before now I use to go to the market and prepare lovely dishes both traditional dish and other delicious meals but little did I know that I can actually put it in writing for others to learn from it, for the first time in my life, steemit as help me to be organized and to get to know friends that are truly worth while. I was ask in the contest to prepare our traditional dish called Ekpan-Nkuwuo, I was able to put everything in writing, how I got to the market, and how I prepared the meal step by step, i could not imagine myself taking time to do that, but I was so impressed seeing my write up. So when I posted it friends started commenting and voting on my blog until the day i got payed for what I did, it was really a surprise for me. Though it took me time and sometimes going to bed late before am able to post my work but because I wanted to share my post for others to learn, and working alongside everyone worth the effort. After sometime I got a notification that I have been chosen among the winners,I was so excited and shout for joy so much so that my hubby ask what happened? I told him I was payed for cooking he said how? Who paid you? I laughed and told him is steemit o! He wanted to know more so I took time to explain the little I knew about the platform to him.

SECOND SURPRISED: I did not stop there I continue participating in different contest in different communities, I posted on promosteem with a topic how I promote steemit in my shop. I use my workers and organize a training on steemit for them. They were so excited, few days later I saw a notification that steemcurator01 voted that post with 27$ i was happy because there's much joy in giving than in receiving. The reward I got in these particular contest made me happy and motivated me to do more than ever so I told my mentor @eliany she was over joy.Contest Announcement|Cooking Challenge - Cook your Traditional Dish by @hannyscuture
MY THIRD SURPRISED
Last week I was short of cash so I asked @eliany to borrow me some money so she said how can I borrow you money when you have money already?I asked her how do you mean?she said u have steem, and that's money I ask her to process for me so she did and I got alert of 21,500 I was very happy so for these reasons I will steem to the moon.thanks for reading my post.
Am inviting my friends to join in these contest.

@blessingib
@blosmly
@fonzi

Sort:  
Loading...

Your post has been Supported by @ngoenyi the country representative for Nigeria using the @steemcurator04.

Keep sharing original and quality contents

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35