The Diary Game// My Lifestyle Activity Review Week #1 by @hannybanny//10% to steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

1660868830221.png

Hello steemkids friends, compliment of the day. How are we doing? I believe we are sound physically, materially, financially and spiritually.

I am here again to participate in the contest of the week that says My lifestyle Activity Review Week #1.

Today, I want to take us down the street fair of my activities for the day. I hope you will all go with me and enjoy the little that I have to refresh.

I started my day my 5.30am with a morning devotional, followed by morning chores. Since I am alone at home, I prepared myself a cup of coffee and snack. I was good to go for the day and about my activities.

My Food

1660823706974.png
Coffee/snack for breakfast and rice with stew for dinner

I love decaffeinated coffee with creamer, the taste is lovely and the mixture is creamy. It makes me less hungry, a cup of coffee can take me a whole day without feeling hungry. I only thing I do is to take fruits or snacks in between when I feel like chewing.

When I got back home in the evening, I was contemplating on what to eat. Eating alone is sometimes confusing, you will be thinking of what to eat inside multiple choice. But last last I settled for rice and stew because it was handy.

My Fashion

Today I just wanted to appear very simple in a green background colour.

IMG_20220815_144221_478.jpg

  • My cloth and hair

I love green color because it express renewal and life. It evokes a feeling of abundance and it's associated with refreshment, peace, rest and security.

Green and red are complimentary colors. Those with green color personality strength tends to be disciplinarians, cool and calm.

I made a simple hair style that fit my face. I choose a gold accessories with flat black sandal to compliment my dressing. My makeup was very light and a mild body spray.

My Work

My work, my pride. I love my work and I am always very serious in doing my work. I don't play with it because that is what put food on my table no matter how small it is. I am a petty trader, I sell candies, drinks and snack alongside with other side-businesses like bead making.

IMG_20220628_143250_536.jpg
My beading work

The main work I did for the day was putting those pieces of beads into something meaningful. The completed part of it will be shown in no distance time. The stress of my work is the bringing of the goods out and taking them back to where I kept them that alone is enough stress of the day but my joy is that I have something doing that foot my bills. I spent roughly 7 hours today in my place of my work.

My Leisure

Leisure as we all know is a free time spent away from business, work, job and task. So l like spending my leisure time with friends and loved ones to share ideas. I don't spend more one hour thirty minutes as my leisure.

I use my free time in making bead work, sometime I spend this time reading, watching TV and listening to music. I spend my leisure time to do side job and finding creative ways to make money.

My Purchase

Purchase is the exchange of money for a particular goods and services. On daily basis I do exchange of money for goods I bought for personal consumption or for retail as a retailer.

1660865801771.png
Items bought

Things I bought for the day are plastics drinks, toothpaste, sweets, peanut, chinchin,etc. The goods were in good condition but the prices of items keep increasing almost on daily basis even making the sells of these goods to slow down. I made my purchase at close by market that sells in bulk(wholesale).

Above are my lifestyle activities review, thank you for your journey with me. God bless you all.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your entry. The bead you are making is beautiful. You have a lot of skills. You can start teaching us how to make bead.

Thank you for your compliment. I will teach us the beading work let me gather the materials for beading.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you, I appreciate your support.

Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

wow you really enjoyed yourself and your purchase was really good and I love it indeed Coke is really a good drink and that is always my good and favorite drinks keep it up friend

Thank you dear for reading my post. Coke is a long time drink that a lot of people today like.

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36