My Diary Game//Lifestyle Activity Review Week #1//10% to steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Lifestyle Activity Review Week 1- Day 2 by @hannybanny

Beautiful and handsome people in steemkids, compliment of the day and I trust you had a restful day.

Am glad to be back again to continue with my Day 2 on the contest. Today, I want to talk on my fashion, behavior of people I met, the traffic along the way, the weather conditions and my overall feelings for the day.

Lets get started.;

My Fashion

Fashion is not just a combination of colors; it is an art on its own. It is knowing what brings out the best in you.

I had this particular style of dress I have been craving to make for myself. It is called key-hole or butterfly dress, I made the dress overnight because I wanted wearing it today. The fabric is Ankara and the design and color combination is my favorite.

IMG_20220819_175618_752.jpg
My Ankara style

This is just a casual dress for Friday wear. It is simple and easy to go for.

Behavior of people I met

I met many different kinds of people today, the encouraging ones, the breaker, the parasite ones, the generous ones and the quite ones. Their behavior varied from one individual to the other. Some of their behaviors were abusive, flippant and unsuitable while some were active listener, they make a great first impression and accountable for their mistakes.

IMG_20220819_153710_089.jpg

How I dealt with them especially the difficult ones;

  • I try to listen to them to hear what they are upset about.

  • I treat the situation with humor rather than getting angry.

  • I try as much as possible not to judge them.

What I admire most in some of these people was their humidity. They were open to change, they see change as an opportunity to challenge themselves.

The Traffic Along The Way

There wasn't much traffic on the road and the road was free. The condition of the road is good and vehicles drove carefully. The road has boom that causes the drivers to drive slowly.

IMG_20220820_184149_143.jpg
My street

What causes traffic on the road is when the roadway has too many vehicles on it at once. Or if the road has no space for all the vehicles.

Sometimes what causes road congestion is driver impatience and keeping a safe distance.

Weather Conditions

In Uyo, Akwa Ibom State today, the weather condition was sunny in the early hours of the day.

IMG_20220820_095524_004.jpg

But later in the day there was a stray afternoon shower. Though the weather was fluctuating but it was just ok. I really enjoyed it because it didn't disturb my plan for the day. I went out dry and came back dry not being soaked by the rain. Later in the night it showers again and that was good because everyone must have retired to their houses.

My Overall Feeling for the Day

My overall feelings for the day was awesome. From my mood of dressing, how I dealt with people and their behaviors was unique and the traffic along the way was beautiful.

If I was given the opportunity to choose the day again, I would have chosen its again and again. It was stress free day and all my plans for the day was fulfilled. Oh, what a great day the Lord has made!

Let me rest my case here for today. Thank you all for reading my post and hope to be back again for the next episode. Love you all.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your entry. Your ankra butterfly style is good on you. Your entry is noted

Thank you ma for reading my post and your support.

 2 years ago 

This is a very nice post you have constructed.
Post as such as this requires time and energy.

Thank you very much for giving it your time and energy, I enjoyed going through it.

Kindly drop a comment and upvote on my application just as I have on your post.

Your comments are highly appreciated.
Here's the link to my application

 2 years ago 

Hello, ma'am!
It was nice reading about your lifestyle review. I admire how you responded calmly to the people who exhibited negative behaviours. Sometimes, it's better to use humour rather than retaliate with anger.

I hope to read more from you. ❤️

Thank you dear, on our daily life we need wisdom.

 2 years ago 

Tu vestido es hermoso y combina muy bien con las sandalias el clima si que se ve bien 🤗 y las calles un poco despejadas

Thank you for going through my post.

 2 years ago 

😁😁😁🤗🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36