You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday – I spy with my little eye – Mini contest (20)

Hi @steemchiller , someone tronsfer my fund from my another account @artist1111 wallet , i tried to send my fund from binance to steemit , i donot share my keys with any body , know keys is not working accept master key working what i do please help me what should i do

Sort:  
 last year 

If the master key works you can change your password and download a new key file.pdf

Oh thanks successfully hand over my account , thank you so much , i will never forget your's this honesty . I don't understand how this was happen , Hope this will never comes twice , and there is no any threats to my account .

Owner key worked only upto updating keys , but now successfully all keys are updated with no issue and founctioning with no problem .
Thank you

@heriadi

 last year 

you're welcome my friend just giving you good advice in my opinion, hopefully it won't happen again

 last year 

Whoop whoop!
You owe me post (•ิ‿•ิ)
https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@patjewell/black-friday-write-and-win

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 10%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85