Weekly Contest 15| Family Strengthen Daily Life Activities by@hafsasaadat90. My routine in home.

in Steem Kids & Parents17 days ago

Assalam u Alaikum,
Today's topic is daily activities to strengthen the family. This is a topic that could easily be written a very long post. Organised by@uzma4882 .But a person works in his routine throughout the day. They are not so special that they can be written in a long way. But they are important enough that they can be written in good words.

Family's duties

1️⃣ Spending quality time with your family, giving them the best time, training them well and turning their difficulties into ease is the job of parents.

2️⃣ It is the responsibility of the parents to keep them happy in every way and to bring them up healthy. Apart from this, they can become respectable citizens of the society, have good influence on their mood, all these are included in the duties of parents.

3️⃣ For which parents are always trying. And try to make their children a good person in every respect.

I also want my children to come up as a good person in this society. I spend full time with my children for this. And I try so that when their father are free, he can also give his children full time. This way the mental training of children is best.

I am a housewife and that is why I bring my children from school, teach them. , cooking the best food for their best development, taking care of the cleanliness of the house, and also taking care of the cleanliness of my children. I try According to the society, I touch the children a little with social media, I will give the details below.

My daily activities

The morning began with the words of Allah. After hearing the call to prayer, we all offered the Fajr prayer and sent the children to get ready for school. And I myself went to the kitchen to make breakfast. When all the children and my husband got ready after bathing, the breakfast was ready and everyone had breakfast and went to school.

20240911_230320.jpg

When my husband is going to his job, the children They take them with them, so that the children are not late in the morning and all the children reach their school on time. After everyone left, I sat down to read the Holy Quran. Recitation of the Holy Qur'an gives peace and strength to the heart and soul. Besides, Allah makes everything easier when the Holy Quran is recited in the morning.

IMG-20240911-WA0021.jpg

After reciting the Quran, I fell asleep again. And woke up around 10 o'clock. Made breakfast for myself, cleaned the house after breakfast, and started cooking. It was around 12 o'clock while cooking, in the meantime it was time to pick up my daughter who is six years old from school, so I turned off the stove and went to pick up my daughter from school. Returned from there and finished cooking.

20240911_232103.jpg

As soon as the food was ready, the rest of the children also came home from school. All the children came back to the house and changed their bathing clothes and came to the table for lunch. After taking lunch, the children first read the Holy Quran and then do their school studies.

20240911_232316.jpg

After the children finished school, it was time for evening tea. My elder daughter made tea for me and prepared puff pastry for everyone. While my son was allowed to play games on mobile for a while. The kids drink milkshakes in the evening and I drink tea.

20240911_233137.jpg
My two younger daughters came to me with their toys and I started playing with them. Children also like building blocks in toys to increase their creative activities. Building lots of things at once is a favorite pastime of children, sometimes using Play-Doh and sometimes building blocks.

20240911_233617.jpg

In the middle, when it was time for Asr and Maghrib prayers, we prayed and sat down to play again. After the Maghrib prayer, I went to the kitchen to cook and started preparing the dinner. While my elder daughter came to the kitchen to help me and she baked breads. When my husband came back, the dinner was ready and the children were waiting for their baba. They all started eating together and after the Isha prayer, they sat with their baba for some time and chatted. Baba asked the children about their day activities, in a light-hearted environment ,everyone engaged in humorous and light-hearted conversation with each other. To make the ambience pleasant, they listened to each other's events of the day and then went to bed saying Allah Hafiz to each other.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErZmUXt3me6ueWdkP5icszdSn9dJiU4uqRKvMGNdyXQxnxU4J3vFmGo5yMJ8XhfJYMBjpKMRKNLQfeMVWNgtEUPhyLn3jWCdZhiW.png

Thus ended our day and we thanked Allah that another day passed well.

I invite to
@harferri
@chefdeny
@midha
Plz come to this community and participate this contest.
2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSmAfpSbBrL3WCirMn6wVKXr9yGeicGaAyoLu7gJk8tUQa73GunTywkZHnVeqn1vQpm7zv.png

Sort:  
Loading...
CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by TEAM SHINING STARS. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


1000152665.gif

Curated by : @aviral123

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89