Recreation review|| Steem Kids & Parents

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month (edited)

Hi everyone!

This is me @hafsasaadat90 from Pakistan. Today I came across this interesting contest by @steemkids where we have to share or recreational hobbies.
Everyone has his own way of passing time. Most common ways to enjoy are listening to music, watching movies, playing mobile games, reading books etc.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXfuAxMsQsqzf3FXzFVJQi51s4NHCH2sJ9B7yAinZYGZMiAWefDxZmc52XtCAoRUcvNQ4iUfQ98wM28WMUk65c.jpeg
Source

I like to watch TV shows, movies and animes to pass my time. This is such a fun activity to do moreover they help us in gaining alot of knowledge. For me watching a good movie or series can make you learn many new things.

While watching content of other countries we get to know about their culture and lifestyle. We can even learn a new language by watching TV shows in that language.

I prefer watching Pakistani dramas as they represents our own culture. But I also enjoy watching Turkish and Korean series.

20240730_120835.jpg
(Screenshot of my latest watch list)

This is about a journalist and a gangster. The story revolves around how they are manipulating people in our country. This is a perfect show as it raises awareness.

I also enjoy watching Hollywood series. My favourite genre are thriller, adventure and drama. They provide us continuous stimulation and keep the viewers hanging on cliff.

IMG-20240730-WA0004.jpg
(My Netflix screenshot)

This was such an amazing contest to participate so I'd love to invite my dearest friends @maazmoid123, @vvarishyy,@uzma4772 to take part in it.

Hope y'all liked my entry. Don't forget to share your honoured reviews with me.

Salam,
@hafsasaadat90

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33