My actions to make our environment cleaner, greener and healthier 🌲🌲🌲🌴🌴🌴

in Steem Kids & Parents11 days ago

Hello everyone!

Welcome to my blog. I hope y'all are going great. So, today I came across this contest by @ngoenyi where we've to share our contribution in making our environment healthy. This really intrigued my interest. I really do love cleaning and stuff. You can say this is my kind of therapy. So, I decided to why not give it a try.

Our environment is our duty:

We live in this world and it is our duty to keep it clean. A healthy life is only possible if we have a healthy ecosystem. A healthy ecosystem includes:
Proper garbage disposal
Planting new trees
Cleaning all the dust
Not to let water stay

All these practices are very important in order to attain a clean environment and to lead a healthy life.

Proper garbage disposal.

I not only try to keep my house clean but also my neighbourhood. For this I use a broomstick and a garbage can to pick up all the trash.

IMG-20240723-WA0024.jpg

Planting new trees.

I love to plant in my backyard. I've grown many vegetables and flowers there. Gardening is a very active hobby. It not only keeps you motivated but also is very beneficial for our environment. Plants are main source of oxygen. So, if we try planting trees we are actually helping our ecosystem grow healthy. If you don't have a big backyard I'll suggest you to grow some money plants and potted plants in your house. They make your house look cozy and elegant.

IMG-20240723-WA0027.jpg

Cleaning all the dust.

Dust and mud not only make your all clean house look dirty but they also cause allergic reaction to asthmatic people. So I try my best to keep my house clean. I wipe of any dust from furniture and windows. My son gets easily allergic to dust so I have to keep all of things clean especially.

IMG-20240723-WA0030.jpg

Not to let water stay.

If water is allowed to stay in tanks, pots, porch or any other place it makes everything messy. I addition to this anopheles mosquito borns in this water which causes malaria and dengue. I do not like water to stay in my car porch so I wipe it right after. I also try to keep my washroom dry as it is very unhygienic.

IMG-20240723-WA0032.jpg

Okay so this was all about today's post. I'd like to invite some of my friends @maazmoid133, @uzma4882 and @vvarishyy to participate in this interesting contest.

Hope y'all liked my cleaning habits. Don't forget to share your precious reviews.

Regards,
hafsasaadat90

Sort:  

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @ngoenyi
Loading...
 5 days ago (edited)

Thank you for your part in keeping the environment clean and healthy through planting of trees, sweeping and dusting. Your entry is appreciated

But you didn't drop this link at the comment section of the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51