Steemkids Community Word Definition Contest Series Wk1|| What Does Family Mean To You? By @hafidzah20 🤗❤

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians

Hellow dear kids lovers !!!
How are you ?
Hope always be healthy and be a good person for your family 🤗.

Kind regards to all my dear friends of @steemkidss, I have not posted content here for a long time and that is why I will participate in the contest entitled: What Does Family Mean To You? thanks for the excellent initiative by @psicoparedes. I hope more people follow this contest.

When we talk about what family means to you ? Then I will explain about what the world means to all of us. Because I think family is my world.
When it comes to family, everyone will immediately think of father, mother, children, and the warmth of the household.

Yes, without having a family in our lives, of course, it will feel empty. While everyone must have a family and are familiar with the term family. But in practice, there are still many people who do not know the meaning of the word family or carry out its functions properly . The definition of family for me, Family is anything I will always be proud of. They are the first place I turn to when I'm having trouble or finding happiness. The most valuable treasure is family. It feels like there is no one who loves and cares more for us than family. Father, mother, brother and sister will always be by your side. They are people who will always stand up for you even if we are in big trouble.

The function of family :

  • Family is the people we love the most.
  • Family is always the reason for us to go home and will always protect us.
  • Family is a place to complain and is the best motivator and always give advice.

PhotoCollage_1630642866851.jpg
At my cousin party

Can 2 family be the same?

I will answer this question is " No ". Every family in the world have different word to discrubing definition about what is mean family for them. To improve my family I always tell them about all everything happened in my life. We are always cry, smile and eat together to every moment when stay together. We trust each other and try to solve problems together.

IMG_20210817_135251.jpg
Visit our Family when sick

IMG_20210625_163152.jpg
Eat together in the Beach

The advice for others family especially to my family :

Love them with all your heart, give them attention because they have become a responsibility. Give what you can give them, even if it's just hanging out together. Always pray to them and keep taking care of each other and never hurt their heart.

Thanks to read my writing. Forgive to all my mistake. I proud to my self can follow this contest. Goodluck for you all 🤗

I invite @bundamonteski, @aisyahmychun, @ruqaiyah to joint this contest.

Special Mention to :
@pennsif
@disconnect
@arie-steem
@stephenkendal

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow your description of a family is quite impressive, thanks for telling us your own opinion.
Your entry is noted

Thanks.. I so excited to this contest 😗

You have a nice work here and your family is so lovely. But this picture should be sourced or removed. Thanks for your understanding

image.png

Ok. Trims for advice sista

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85