Dairy Game||A few moments of the whole day that happened to me today||@habib001

Dairy Game
Date: 01-08-2022
🇧🇩Bangladesh 🇧🇩


A few moments of the whole day that happened to me today



❤ Assalam o Alaikum ❤️


I wish all the admins, moderators and all users of @steemkids well.🌺



Hello Friends

how are you? all Hope everyone is well by God's grace. First of all thanks to the member of steemkids for creating a beautiful platform. As usually today I am going to present you with a new diary game blog. Thank you very much for the opportunity to work in your community. I hope you like the blog.


IMG_20220801_172642.jpg

I woke up at seven o'clock this morning. Today I wake up earlier than every other day. Wake up and brush and finish other tasks as usual. I walk on the roof of my house for some time in the morning every day for exercise. Like every day today at 7:50 am I walk on the roof of my house. I spend about an hour for exercise.


IMG_20220801_173733.jpg

There is no rest for some time after exercise. At 9:00 am I sat down at the reading table to study. I started to do the assignment of Fundamental of Electric subject. The assignment was on R - L - c - series circuit. In the assignment describe the details and advantages of the circuit and draw some diagrams. The assignment takes about 20 minutes to complete. By doing the assignment I learned about various circuits in detail.


IMG_20220801_103330.jpg

After completing the assignment. Goes to breakfast. Our aunt Sumi made it for breakfast. Today's breakfast consisted of rice, potato chutney and pulses . For food, rice, potato chutney and pulses are not mixed together and a lemon is not added to it. It takes 10 minutes to finish the meals. The food was very tasty and I enjoyed it very much.


IMG_20220801_140610.jpg

10:20 am ready to go to college after having breakfast. Today's first class will be Fundamentals of Electric. Fundamentals of Electrics carries with it the creation of the assignment. Reminds me of the friends I had with me for class. My friend Roni called me he is not there and asks friend which subject assignment is in your hands. Roni I say you have done fundamental of electric assignment.Roni says no, friend, give me your assignment, I will do the assignment and bring it to the class. I left the assignment with Ronnie and left for class.


IMG_20220801_140722.jpg

IMG_20220801_140810.jpg

Suddenly the rain comes. I sit for about 20 minutes for the rain. In the rain, the road in front of the hall gets waterlogged. After waiting for 20 minutes the rain returned to normal and I slowly started walking towards the college. There are different types of trees on both sides of the road leading to the college. After the rainy, the trees become so beautiful that the rain takes them away.There is a tube well on the side of the road, the rain is pouring down the tube well and I am very impressed to see this scene.


IMG_20220801_141017.jpg

On his ways to college he meet his friend Atik. Atik kept calling me from behinds. As it was raining lightly, I was trying to go to class quickly, so I didn't notices Atik at first. Later Atik kept callings me again.Atik comes and takes me under his umbrella. Two friends use an umbrella to head to class. Thanks to Atik for helping. Atik smile's and says that friends are for friends.


IMG_20220801_141403.jpg

IMG_20220801_144554.jpg

I arrived at the class after about ten minutes of journey. All friends come to class. I ask them how did you attend class in the rain? Many have come before the rains but sir still could not attend the college because of the rains. Due to late arrival of sir, we all friends hang out for some time.After some time sir came and class started from 11:40am. In the class, sir tries to give us detailed information about the match circuit. Solved various maths of match circuit. 1:10pm ends the class.


IMG_20220801_160423.jpg

After finishing the class, he went to have lunch at 2:30. The food items were rice, chicken and pulses. The chicken meat was very tasty so I asked my aunt for the recipe for cooking the meat. 2 spoons of turmeric powder, 3 spoons of pepper powder, 2.5 spoons of turmeric powder, 0.5 spoons of cumin powder, 2 spoons of salt water and meat masala are used. The food was very tasty. I finished eating quickly because I had a class at 3:00pm.


IMG_20220801_140921.jpg

IMG_20220801_145155.jpg

After the lunch break, the class was again at 3:00pm. Quickly finish lunch and reach class. Sir came to the class sometime and lectured about wet processing. We were asked to go to the lab class to show practically the various processes of wet processing and then we all left for the lab class. Chemicals and detergents were brought by Sir R Company to show us.


IMG_20220801_145402.jpg

IMG_20220801_145415.jpg

Sir asked me to take the container of detergents, then I left for the lab with the container. Meets a child on his way to lab class. The child asks me, brother, what is in this container? He wants to see this pot.I didn't want to give the pot to him then sir from behind said give the pot to the child there will be no harm. Sir, after saying this, the pot is given to the child. Pots keep asking a variety of questions about this detergent. I continued to answer his questions. The child tries to open the container in different ways. Can't open the pot then leaves the pot.


IMG_20220801_155502.jpg

After spending some time with the kids, reach the lab class. The class is held on the second floor of the administration building. The building is very old. Made this in 1987. Currently , the building does not host any activities other than lab classes. The building has three lab classes. Physics,Chemistry and Wet Processes.


IMG_20220801_145843.jpg

After going to class, I first met my friend Shahadat. Seeing the desap of martyrdom, I asked my friend, where did you go? He said he had gone to apply for a job in a company. I inquired about the viva of the jobs. I talked about my brother for some time. Then the class teacher came.


IMG_20220801_150556.jpg

IMG_20220801_155358.jpg

In the lab class sir different types of chemicals caustic soda, sodium hydroxide, sodium chloride, bleaching etc. Tried to give details about its use. Shown in a practical physical way. Used in this practical.
Prepared a solution by applying 2 mg of various detergents and 1 mg of caustic soda in 2 liters of water in a flask. Apply the cloth in this solution and complete the desizing process. After completing the desizing process declare the class over.


IMG_20220801_155652.jpg

On the way home after class, suddenly the older brother of the campus. Meet Shakil Bhai. Shakeel Bhai is a meritorious student of wet processing in the first batch of our campus. He is the first boy in his class. I met him after a long time. I want to bring him home but due to busyness Shakeel bhai says he will come another day.


IMG_20220801_173208.jpg

IMG_20220801_181427.jpg

Saying goodbye to Shakil . Come to the room at 6:00pm. Upon entering the room I felt that the room was suffering from pure depravity. Use a broom to clean. Clean the room after about 20 minutes. After cleaning I try to tidy the room nicely. Then night falls.


IMG_20220801_231639.jpg

After chatting for some time in the night. Goes for dinner. Dinner items are rice, mala fish and dal. Dal is available at all times morning, noon and night. Today's Mala fish cooking was very good. The food was very tasty and everyone ate it with great Satisfaction. After dinner, friends all hang out for some time. This was my program for the whole day today.

IMG_20220801_134247.jpg



❤️Thanks @steemkids members❤️

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thank you sharing your diary with us. We really appreciate you.

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
0
Verification date:
01-08-2022


Period of: 1 month


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 3.230 STEEM

Support others with your vote to improve your voting CSI.
20220516_232701.jpg

Thank you for the information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39