Steem Comic / by @gust.art

Hello my name is Gustavo Flores on the networks @gust.art, I like to draw and today I have made a drawing of a comic called Steem, I hope you like it, greetings I leave you my drawing:

Hola mi nombre es Gustavo Flores en las redes @gust.art, me gusta dibujar y hoy he realizado un dibujo de un cómics llamado Steem, espero les guste, saludos les dejo mi dibujo:

GRACIAS TOTALES / THANKS

IMG_20220525_192759.jpg

Author @gust.art, photograph taken with a Huawei Dub-Al00 cell phone.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello @gust.art your Steem comic is nice, but try to be more detailed in your write up next time, as this is classified as low quality. Moreover stop using #kr as one of your tag as it's considered bit bot

Maybe I should take a course to learn to draw. Thanks for your constructive comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71