YOUR FAVORITE CHILDHOOD STORY AND THE LESSONS BY @gracyakan

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hello kids lovers / our esteem kids!

10% payout to @steemkiss

It's nice to be here with all and hope everyone is doing well.

MY FAVORITE CHILDHOOD STORY

FROM ANGER TO MURDER

When Adam and Eve left the garden of Eden, they had plenty children, the first son was named Cain and he became a gamer then the second son named Abel was a shepherd.

One day they made an offering to Jehovah God Cain offer his farm produce while Abel offer his sheep and Jehovah was happy with Abel offering but not happy with Cain, so this result in Cain being very angry and God warned him that his anger will cause him to do what is bad but he did not listen.

One day he invited Abel to follow him to the farm, and he attacked his brother when they were alone in the farm and kill Abel so Jehovah send him far away from his family and not allowed him to come back again as a punishment.

As for Abel since he did what is right and good out of the love he had for Jehovah God, Jehovah will not forget him he will bring him back to life again by way of resurrection when the whole earth becomes paradise.

THE LESSON

  • If things does not go or happen the way I think or feel it should, I should not be angry

  • If I feel anger growing inside of me and another person notice it and warn me, I should adjust and control my emotion quickly before it controls me

  • I should always make peace with my brother before making any offering to Jehovah God so that he will accept my offering and be happy with me

  • I should love Jehovah with all my heart so that I will continue to do what is good and right

  • I should not be jealous of another person progress

  • I should not hate because hatred can leads to killing

HOW DID I LEARN THIS STORY?

I learned the story from the bible

WHO TOLD ME THE STORY?

IMG-20211007-WA0001.jpg

My father

AT WHAT AGE DID I LEARN THE STORY?

When I was four years old

I invite @iddy,@dequeen and @esthyfashion to participate.

cc
@steemkidss
@bright-obias
@whitestallion
@focusnow
@ngoenyi

Polish_20211002_100417828.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for reminding us about this biblical story.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear @fortwis09

 3 years ago 

Don't mention.

 3 years ago 

I love reading your articles dear @gracyakan, your father must have been a godly parent to be teaching his kids scriptural stories. Thanks for participating in this contest

 3 years ago 

Thanks @steemkidss, yes he use to tell us plenty bible stories.

 3 years ago 

A memory of the old....what a great lesson to learn from this..
Thank you for sharing. @gracyakan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66