STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY WORD DEFINITION CONTEST SERIES WK #7|| WHAT DOES #CLUB5050 MEAN? BY @gracyakan

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hello Kids lovers and Kids!

20%payout to @steemkidss

It's a thing of joy for me to be in this wonderful Community which is so encouraging and help everyone to remain active, hopefully all is well as for me I'm good and safe.

Polish_20211022_074119824.jpg

WHAT DOES CLUB5050 MEANS

Club5050 is a a new program in steemit, that is when you cash out or transfer STEEM or SBD anytime you must power up the same amount or more than what you cash out

WHAT ARE THE BENEFITS

  • This will help in building community strength
  • It will help in increasing self-sufficiency
  • It encourage people to cash out less and power up at least 50% of their earnings
  • It helps people to increase their influence on the platform
  • It help in building the strength of the Steem economy that will benefit everyone on the steemit platform
  • It encourage people to invest in their Steem future
  • People who are commited to power up at least 50% or more steem of their rewards they earn will recieve extra reward or vote
  • It will help people to grow their steem power
  • It will help people to increase their voting power
  • It will relieve the stress of one person voting everyone in the platform

HOW CAN ONE JOIN

You can join if:

  • If you power-up any amount recently
  • If you don't power down, or stopped powering down recently
  • If you don't buy votes from any vote buying or bid-bot services
  • If you are not delegating to any ‘investment services’ or bid-bots.
  • If you are using your Steem Power to vote regularly.
  • If you are not buying and selling STEEM/SBD to exchange for other people

WHAT I DID TO JOIN CLUB5050

  • I like to make power up
  • I don't cash out my earnings any how
  • What I power up is always more than what I cash out
    *I don't buy and sell steem or SBD for anyone in exchange so that it will not be difficult to for steemit team to determine my transaction if they are mine

HOW LONG WILL I REMAIN IN THE CLUB5050

I will remain there as long as I remain active in in steemit platform

IS IT OPTIONAL TO JOIN THE CLUB5050

Every users are encourage to join for the purpose of their growth in steemit and that of the steemit as a whole, though it is optional.

WHEN SHOULD I USE THE TAG, #CLUB5050?

We can use this hashtag #club5050 if we follow it accordingly, everytime we publish a new post,
the posts must be quality and can publish in any community.

I invite @vickydear @iddy and @ubongudofot to participate in this Contest

Best regards to @steemkids team

cc
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi

Polish_20211002_100417828.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am glad that you have a clear understanding of the club5050. Thank you for your participation.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for visiting my post

Dear sis, your explaination of #club5050 is so clear and simple. I encourage all to join bandwagon.

 3 years ago 

You made a nice entry @gracyakan, your explanation shows that you really understand what #club5050 mean

 3 years ago 

It's good to also hear your opinion concerning club5050, thanks for your input.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49